Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
700 W Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

# 3 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 634 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anaheim Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anaheim Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gina from Coeur D Alene, ID
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was the second time we've stayed here this year. The staff is fantastic. The room is spacious! The bed is fantastic. Great water pressure in the shower! LOVE that the room has refrigerator! Love the elevator system. Very cool!
Parking price is high!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Pleasant Grove, UT
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! We absolutely loved the whole experience. The Hotel Employee who checked us in was very friendly and gave us good advice on the best way to get to Disneyland. One brought our things up to the room and told us a beautiful place to go at the bea
There was nothing that we didn't like. Beautiful hotel, nice people - totally good experience. We will be back for sure!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beds were really comfy, the staff was friendly and the food was tasty.
To far to walk to Disneyland.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Calipatria, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location near Disneyland
The service at check in was awful. You couldnt hear him he spoke so softly and when we asked him to repeat himself he got upset. We werent directed to our room or greeted well. The beds in the room were extemely hard,and no fan in restroom(smell)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
the restaurant
the room is too small, small beds and bathroom, bed bugs, bed sheets has stains and hairs. Not a 4 star hotel. Disappointed
Edgar from Victorville, CA
April 8, 2015
8.0
The location was excellent. We were able to walk back and forth from the convention center throughout the day
We asked for an extra blanket and never received it. The engineer walked in on us while we were asleep.

25.00 a day to self park or 28 a day to valet park.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rani from Maidstone
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location and the room
no internet and expensive parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the location
did not like that the parking cost $24
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, good location, decent room.
$20 parking. We were the only ones in the lobby not wearing suits including all other guests.
Family Traveling with Teens
L. Glenn from Verdi, NV
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
very expensive
Reviews of Anaheim Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.