Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
700 W Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

# 3 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 366 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anaheim Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anaheim Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Travis from Green Valley, AZ
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
How personal the staff was and the respect even though I was a younger guest. Great hotel
How the pool closed at 10! After a long day at Disneyland all I wanted to do is sit in the pool and relax but Disney closes at 12 and the pool is at 10 so never even got to see the pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! This was our best express deal yet! It made our trip to Disneyland that much better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
July 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice gym facilities
Too many hidden fees. No restroom fans. Pool looked a lot bigger/nicer in photos.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
July 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
The pool area wasn't very Nice or appealing. Parking way too expensive for the area.

Nice hotel as marriotts usually are. Right next to convention center. Great if you're going to convention, but too busy if you're not. It was very crowded.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wood Dale, IL
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location was decent if I were there with family possibly traveling to Disney. If I were there on business being conducted at the convention center, the location was perfect.
The hotel is frankly outdated and stale. The staff needs MAJOR work and it just needs to be cleaned up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was close to a nearby business meeting.
Hotel was undergoing renovations so the only sit-down dining was a makeshift area in middle of a crowded lobby. Rooms were very small with no chairs (except a desk chair) for eating an in-room meal or reading or sitting to relax.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gail from Layton, UT
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was close to Disney.
No microwave in the room Charge for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johanie from Tucson, AZ
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff. Close to a lot of stuff
We weren't told at check in or after finding out which hotel we were staying at that parking was $24 a day. If we knew that we would've just parked at Disneyland and walked!!! It cost less! She reversed only 2 days. Too expensive.

Close to a lot of stuff. Can walk everywhere. Pls inform guests of extra charges that may occurs!

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Las Vegas, NV
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Anaheim Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg