Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
700 W Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

# 3 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 673 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anaheim Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anaheim Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location is close to Disneyland
The super dusty sheets (literally we saw dust flying in the air when we pulled back the covers) The nasty dried noodle that was on the door knob The paper thin walls - we could hear our neighbors snoring and every word when they talked! The charg
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Small beds. In room fridge was loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 18, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eric from Blue Bell, PA
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brisbane, CA
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable. We could see Disney fireworks from our room. Walkable to Disneyland, we never took the shuttle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from Fresno, CA
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was extremely accommodating from the front desk, to housekeeping and valets. Pleasant surprise considering it was Christmas weekend so very busy. Love the proximity to Disneyland.
We did have to ask for housekeeping and extra towels. The bathroom needed more towel bars and the door jams needed cleaning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Sacramento, CA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Tiny room, TINY bath towels. It was very disappointing for a "four" star hotel. It was closer to a two star
Edward from Stockton, CA
December 25, 2015
10.0
Staff was great. Location is great. Very nice workout facilities and stores were convenient
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
That it had a bed to sleep on since we arrived early morning.
Yes. I was very dissapointed in the customer service. I had booked the hotel online and upgraded to the pool view room which was an extra charge and got stuck in another room and when I went to talk to the lady downstairs she was super rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
November 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The valet staff was top notch. Very friendly and had great suggestions on what to do in the area (besides Disney) and where to eat outside of the Disney area. Hotel staff was very nice (with the exception of one in particular).
Hotel Employee assigned our rooms and lied to us. We were told there were no 2 rooms on the same floor that could accommodate my reservation and my sisters (same category). Hubs and I changed rooms twice-BOTH on the same 5th floor. Wish he didn't deceive
Reviews of Anaheim Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.