Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
700 W Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

# 3 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 621 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anaheim Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anaheim Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Its a very nice well kept place to stay.
The parking fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Colton, CA
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great bed and location
very small room, pricey parking. Clueless staff had to change rooms more than once. Our toilet broke because this place isn't maintained. Absolutely not family friendly. Very noisy
Couple
Tom from Rancho Mission Viejo, CA
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and conveniently located hotel. Friendly staff. Definitely a 4 star hotel.
The parking is a little difficult to get to. Plenty of parking though. Wish the Starbucks inside was open past 6.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alfredo from Paso Robles, CA
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price. Pool area. Balcony. Check in, out very quick and efficient.
Small room. Super small bathroom. $24.00 a day parking fee. No free room internet. Bed squeaked for any movement. Two queen beds would have been better. Had cold water come during hot shower every time I showered.

It is the first time we've stayed here when going to Disneyland. The Wyndham is better for this star rating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Highland, CA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very helpful.
The room was small, not much space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Copperas Cove, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My Grandchildren and I stayed to go to Disneyland. It was right down the road to the parking lot way less than half a mile. Everyone there was so nice and helpful. We got a beautiful room with a balcony. The room was spotless.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Las Vegas, NV
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and amenities were very good. Work out room, pool, restaurant.
bathroom was very small.
Couple
Nick from San Diego, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Professional staff: attentive, kind and fast.
Room decor was plain, but very suitable for a hotel suited for business professionals.
Couple
Gricelda from Porterville, CA
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The BED! The Mattress was sooo comfortable. The overall stay was great. We attended a function at the Convention Center so it was convenient to stay here. We will definitely be staying here again! Thank You.
The size of the bathroom. Too small. But still wouldn't keep me from coming back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Los Banos, CA
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Had to pay 24 dollars per night for parking
Reviews of Anaheim Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg