Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
700 W Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

# 6 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anaheim Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anaheim Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malibu, CA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean, great bed
there was some type of event, lots of kids & quite noisy. Tremendous traffic next day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from San Bernardino, CA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very upscale hotel just a couple of blocks from disneyland. At check in we were upgraded free of charge to a upper level floor with the larger room format. Very helpful staff as well.
No microwave or fridge in room. Also, with the $21 resort fee/parking, there was no free wifi.
Solo Traveler
Todd from Riverside, CA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Lincoln, NE
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
From the moment we arrived, there were friendly faces and helpful staff.....our room was super !!!.....the view was awesome...... and the location was perfect.....again, the staff was top shelf !!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Marie from Hawthorne, CA
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk manager as well as all staff we encountered we friendly and helpful. Enjoyed this marriott immensely.
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Atwater, CA
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends.
Price of parking whether it was self parking or valet parking.
Business Traveler
Judy from Carlsbad, CA
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The parking was $28 a night and Internet was $12.99 a day. when looking at hotels, I thought it was included but guess not. I will be more careful when selecting next time

i would only recommend this hotel if you are going to Disneyland.

Cielo from Fresno, CA
November 1, 2014
5.0
I liked the location and staff was great.
The rooms were extremely small and valet parking for 30 dollars was a bit unexpected.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room service and friendly staff.
Room could have been a little more souped up for the star level. Not at all a disappointment but felt a little basic for a marriott
Reviews of Anaheim Marriott
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg