Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
700 W Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

# 3 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 659 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anaheim Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anaheim Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Linda from Bakersfield, CA
August 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
They were able to fullfill my requests. Truly appreciated it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The open spaces were great with a restaurant, pool, bar area and great dining options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Palm Desert, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location to Disneyland
The size of the room. Photos online were deceiving and the "spa type" bathroom was pathetically small.
Couple
Cyndi from Kamloops, Canada
August 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Attentive staff, fast and high tech elevators, nice decor, safe and well lit area, reasonable walk to Disneyland (shuttle also available), comfortable beds.
The shared balcony space was a bit of a worry at first, but it did not present an issue with noise or safety.

It is located fairly close to Disneyland (roughly 20 minute walk) and there are many stores and restaurants around. If we return to the area and the right deal presents, we would stay here again without hesitation.

Couple
Daniel from Jamul, CA
August 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
My king bed was downgraded to a queen and the additional $24 to park your car
Business Traveler
Kim from Flourtown, PA
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sophia from Reseda, CA
July 28, 2015
Everything! The friendly staffs, the bed was comfortable, the room was nice and clean.
Arielle from Los Angeles, CA
July 27, 2015
The comforter, pillows, bed. Lobby and sitting areas.
Couple
Adam from San Diego, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Etiwanda, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was beautiful. The beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I liked having the Starbuck's and Pizza Hut on site. I also liked the proximity to Disneyland.
The parking fee and the lack of internet in the room but I was aware of that at the time of booking.
Reviews of Anaheim Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.