Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
700 W Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

# 3 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 652 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anaheim Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anaheim Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adam from San Diego, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Etiwanda, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was beautiful. The beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I liked having the Starbuck's and Pizza Hut on site. I also liked the proximity to Disneyland.
The parking fee and the lack of internet in the room but I was aware of that at the time of booking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
July 12, 2015
10.0
Very soft pillowtop bed. Upgraded and more beautiful lobby. Very nice pool. Transportation to Disneyland.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marwan from Fresno, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
paid for parking twice. I got charged for parking while I parked my car in the Hilton self parking by mistake. Both hotels charged me for parking. I have the receipts.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Customer Service was great!
everything was good, maybe needs a bigger pool
Couple
Javier from National City, CA
July 6, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
June 27, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leticia from Turlock, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
No microwave in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The lady that helped us when we checked in was really friendly and made us feel very welcome. The place is very cozy and welcoming and rooms are very comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean
Didn't openly tell us to park a car was 28.00 per day.
Reviews of Anaheim Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.