Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
700 W Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

# 6 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 504 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anaheim Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anaheim Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stelios from Mono, Canada
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and well located. Staff was friendly and professional. Restaurant has a good selection and well priced. Room service less well priced but quick and professional service. Room service meal of high quality.
Rooms are a little small and definitely dated. Our room didn't receive service one of the days we were there. Housekeeping must have forgotten.
Couple
Emilie from Mossley, Canada
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
All the staff were phenomenal. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful. Our room was lovely with 2 balconies. The restaurant and lounge were nicely appointed and food/drinks well done and again exceptional service. Neat elevator service too.
Nothing.
Couple
Alan from Yucaipa, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great.
We were put in an ADA room on the first floor. You have to pay to park and then pay an additional shuttle fee to disneyland.
Couple
Michael from Newcastle, OK
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is friendly and always saw to our needs. The environment is pleasant and inviting and we enjoyed our stay! Pool was great even in December!
We enjoyed everything! $24 to park is a bit much.
Group Traveler
Carol from Providence, UT
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was great and the staff were very kind and helpful.
The walls were so thin we could hear normal conversations in the room next to us. It wouldn't have been so bad except for the fact that they got to their room about 1 or 2 am two nights in a row!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lobby was nicely decorated with a new elevator system.
The room was tiny. The only choices were 1 king or two doubles. The hotel did not accommodate kids well.
Senior Travelers
Charlene from San Jose, CA
December 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff
The food took forever because of their computer service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous hotel, great customer service
Parking garage was a long walk to the rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Las Vegas, NV
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
From the moment we got out of the car, the staff was amazing. The location was perfect since we were there for Disneyland, we were able to buy the tickets at the lobby so we didn't have to wait in line once we got to the venue.
We had issues getting out of the garage as the machine wasn't reading the ticket and there wasn't anyone at the booth. My husband had to park and go to the concierge to get it figured out, it was very inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Ripon, CA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Hotel
Poor Service inside InFuse Restaurant. No one ever helped us after sitting for 20 minutes, not even a drink order. We left and went across to the Hilton for dinner.
Reviews of Anaheim Marriott
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg