Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
700 W Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

# 5 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 574 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anaheim Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anaheim Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Valencia, CA
January 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jerry from Poway, CA
January 23, 2015
6.0
Location except it took 2.hours to.get to disney which is 2 blocks away due to marathon.
Lack of restaurants. Pizza hut closes early so does star bucks. Not going back. You get more for your money elsewhere.
Couple
Steven from Tallahassee, FL
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room, convenient location, pleasant staff
Food options were small, semi-dated look, rental cars were sold out, pool was down for rehab without notification
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Madera, CA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from San Diego, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice room, comfy bed and pillows, QUIET!! (except during Disneyland's fireworks). The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in was quick. Valet parking is only $4 over self-park (plus tip when you pick up car, of course), makes the arrival nice.
Disappointed that hotels in Anaheim no longer have shuttles to go to Disneyland. Instead they use Anaheim Resort Transit (ART) buses. The hotel charges for tickets (or you can pay at boarding). Better than walking to Disneyland.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Lobby was nice. Valet parking convenient.
I asked for a quiet room location. They were remodeling the courtyard pool. Our balcony faced this. Heard jackhammer going all afternoon. I called front desk and they said they didn't have any more rooms available. Very disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Creek, AZ
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Stayed here for the Star Wars Half Marathon week-end. While a free shuttle was offered to the race, the hotel was just about 1 mile from the start & finish line so I was easily able to walk each morning. Hotel was clean & bed was comfortable.
Seemed a little dated in the rooms. Specifically the bathroom could use an update. Only a very small safe in the room - wouldn't fit my macbook.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Hotel and room were great
Neighbor room had a party from 1:30 am til wee hours of The morning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stuart from Chino Hills, CA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is nice. Very well restored and looks new. VERY VERY close to Disney.
The pool was closed. The check in person would not allow me to upgrade the room (I usually pay and I am okay) but she would not offer any options or let me know if it was even possible or not. The parking fee is high but honestly it's average for area.
Reviews of Anaheim Marriott
(1 - 10 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg