Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
700 W Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

# 9 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 424 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anaheim Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anaheim Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location
The rooms are average, it does not meet a 4 star rating and the hotel seems outdated
Couple
Joaquin from Los Angeles, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was excellent.
Getting to the pool and pool needs updating .
Couple
Princess from Moreno Valley, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and really nice rooms and location!!!

They asked us the reason for our stay and it was our anniversary. on that night they brought us chocolate covered sliced orange a bottle of wine and 2 glasses and a personal note congratulating us. Although we don't drink it was really a nice gesture!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Mukilteo, WA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and the location and the gym
Free wifi wasn't available

We often try to stay here. Great location, has a nice friendly feel from all the staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked the private balcony. Manager finally helped fix issue I had with shipping charges. The food was very good, even through they are in the middle of a remodel. Bar staff was very nice.
under construction,so the noise outside my balcony began about 730AM. The worst part was the bellman who would not work with me on what they call "shipping charges" to store my sales boxes for work. Twenty dollars per box, per day is truly excessive!

Just be aware of the additional fee to park, and if you ship anything ahead of your arrival, they charge $20/package, per day. If the manager had not worked with me, I would have incurred $1400+ in "storage fees" for my packages.

Couple
Erin from La Quinta, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, cleanliness, lunch food menu
There is a great shuttle service, but unfortunately everyone has a way to get somewhere and they can be very wrong. Spent a few hours looking for a book store at the direction of concierge only to find out the store was nowhere near.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Stockton, CA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
close to the destination.
its under renovation

nice hotel for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Union City, CA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Visalia, CA
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was clean and the staff was very nice
They charged extra for everything. The parking fee was high, have to pay for wifi, pay for the shuttle to Disneyland, no free breakfast....
Reviews of Anaheim Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg