Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
700 W Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

# 6 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anaheim Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anaheim Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Abdulrahman from Kuwait, Kuwait
December 21, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Paula, CA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Helpful staff, well maintained facilities and room.
Limited dining selection at hotel restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
People at the front desk were super helpful and friendly.
Internet was not included in the stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was comfortable. The location was good. I was able to check in early. There was a shuttle that departed every 20 minutes in front of the hotel. The staff was friendly.
The parking was very expensive and self-parking was far away from the hotel. The elevators to my room were also far from the reception desk and were not well marked. The room was relatively large, but the structural layout made it seem small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff at the front desk made the stay. They were very welcoming and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ibn from El Cajon, CA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds for comfortable and the location was close to Disney
$24 parking!!! Parking after 8pm was non exsistent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aracely from San Jose, CA
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bell boys were the best!
The valet. They didn't give us exceptional service because of our age.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The lobby was beautiful and the valet assistance was amazing. Very polite and helpful :)
We asked for a King room and the response was whether we would mind being on the 1st floor. We said that would be ok but we're never clearly told that the room was a handicap room. Very disappointed. Additionally the Disney ticket rep on site was rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Common spaces and amenities (restaurants, shops, etc.) within the hotel were nice. Staff members were all very friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out process was simple.
Rooms seemed a bit worn and tired and looked like they needed to be updated. Seemed like they focused on the common spaces and drawing people in but once you got to the room, it wasn't as inviting and comfortable as it could be.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel staff was very friendly.
The rooms were small and very basic. Once in the room I didn't feel like I was staying at a 4 star place.
Reviews of Anaheim Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg