Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott

Anaheim Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
700 W Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Anaheim Marriott in Anaheim

# 4 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 681 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anaheim Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anaheim Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy check in, staff were nice. Easy to locate room and luckily our room was right next to the elevator!
Too crowded, there were too many different events going on and students were everywhere in the lounge all day long. Was incorrectly charged for valet and self park. Had to make the corrections twice at front desk before fully resolved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice lobby
The carpet is old and smell dusty. Bathroom is too narrow with 1 sink very close to the toilet if you have small kid. AC system is loud! There is a charge for WIFI if you don't book directly with Anaheim Marriott.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colton, CA
March 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel is very modern and current. The decor is excellent and the staff was polite,helpful, and courteous
Couple
Dianne from Chandler, AZ
March 20, 2016
Couple
2.0
Leaving early
We were put in a poor location with no view, looking at a roof with screaming dance and cheerleaders all night long. We could not sleep, long lines for just coffee, and we would give up and do without. The wait time for elevators, taxis etc were not good.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Carlsbad, CA
March 18, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location due to being at a conference at the convention center.
It was very noisy at night. There was a convention going on at the hotel and the folks were out at the poll parting up until 12:30 AM.
Couple
Mina from Downey, CA
February 19, 2016
Couple
2.0
I truely came to have a romantic evening but I was surprised by a conference that was held with thousands of people that showed up and danced in the lobby for hours. Some sort of Greek thing. Anyways I wish I had stayed some where else for valentine's Day
I truely came to have a romantic evening but I was surprised by a conference that was held with thousands of people that showed up and danced in the lobby for hours. Some sort of Greek thing. Anyways I wish I had stayed some where else for valentine's Day
Couple
Patricia from Reseda, CA
February 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The best was the staff and room comfort.
That you had to pay for wifi, but that was to be expected. Other than that, everything was perfect, from the valet to the last stay.
Business Traveler
Byung from Bayside, NY
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location is close to Disneyland
The super dusty sheets (literally we saw dust flying in the air when we pulled back the covers) The nasty dried noodle that was on the door knob The paper thin walls - we could hear our neighbors snoring and every word when they talked! The charg
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Small beds. In room fridge was loud.
Reviews of Anaheim Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.