Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
777 Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim

# 7 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 666 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen Flores from Hawthorne, CA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the view and the efficiency of travel provided to the surrounding area.
It was loud, bathroom was dirty, air kept running, was broken.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, comfortable and you let guests use the service elevator which is huge because the normal elevators get very busy.
No
Business Traveler
Lisa from Fresno, CA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to conference and Disney. Price was great! Restaurant had great food. Clerk who checked us in was very nice.
Elevators were slow
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Chula Vista, CA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to Disney Land , shuttle service
Water in faucet was coming out brown , You can hear toilet water noise all night , free internet service in the entrance but not in the rooms $8 a day , $ 25 per person for breakfast when's there's a I Hop right across the street ,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lashawn from San Diego, CA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was great-close to Disneyland.
My only issue was that there were 2 children with us & our room was in a designated "quiet zone" for people that need to sleep during the day & night. Not only was in this area, it was the room furthest down the hall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castroville, CA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to park and shops
Old slow elevator. Took forever.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly professional staff, great rooms, comfortable bed, clean, location close to everything in Anaheim/Disney area, lots of amenities, stores and restaurants.
Parking is pricey at $19 per 24 hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamul, CA
December 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
I did not like having to pay $16 for parking for only being there 12 hours. Seems ridiculous to have to pay to park when I am staying at your hotel. Also, the outlets in our bathroom were not working on our arrival.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING, ESPECIALLY THE FACT THAT IT WAS SOOO COLD OUTSIDE BUT MY SON STILL GOT TO ENJOY THE POOL BECAUSE IT WAS HEATED =)
THE WAIT, TO GET ON THE ELEVATOR
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I enjoyed the close proximity to Disneyland.
Large convention center groups constantly in the elevator, made it very difficult taking the elevator down from our 9th floor room. Often waiting 5-10 minutes for an elevator. Also, pool closing at 10pm. Very inconvenient.
Reviews of Hilton Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg