Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
777 Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim

# 9 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 637 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Soledad, CA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The employees were great and the service they provide is on point
Yes, the rooms did not provide fridges I have a small child and this was a huge inconvenience for us. We couldn't store his snacks or drinks and made the trip some what un happy. The food court closed at 10pm and Starbucks at 6

The food court should be open until midnight and Starbucks as we'll to walk in and not be able to get food or coffee was not fine with us the food in the food court wasn't great for it being a hilton I believe the food needs to be better.have more restaurants to choose from some ppl do not want to spend 60 on room service for 3 plates that's outrageous

Family Traveling with Young Children
Qi from San Jose, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Highland, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved how close it was to Disneyland. Staff was also very friendly and helpful. Room was great, no complaints.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was nice
Ice machine was broken and the tub was clogged
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location.
Nothing really. Pool area was noisey but that is expected.

They have many food selections (food court) but they close early by 8pm. Room service is available.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stan from Richland, WA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Helpful staff . Free breakfast which was really nice.
Extra for in room wifi. The free wifi in the lobby was horrible, unbelievably weak. The Hotel bell desk charged me to watch my luggage for 4 hours. That was a charge, not a inplied tip

under going renovations but overall the hotel is in pretty good shape. Some areas are dated but I think they are trying to address that.

Couple
Megan from Edmonton, Canada
July 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly
Wifi not included -$15 for 24 hours is unaccpetable

Hallways are worn down. Staff upon check in is friendly although they were very understaffed. The price for wifi was ridiculous - if you want to charge make it $2 so I'll pay it begrudgingly but $15 per day is too much. Hotel was just ok and there seemed to be a lot of people waiting in line at all times.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Manteca, CA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, upscale
Crowded, it is the closest hotel to the convention center.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelina from Cleveland, TX
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was great. Room service was also excellent and the food was delicious.

Great hotel. Can't wait to stay again. Hilton is at the top of our list when searching for a hotel.

Hong from Glendale, AZ
July 29, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg