Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
777 Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim

# 7 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 691 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
February 18, 2015
6.0
Location to Disneyland and the convention center. Staff was wonderful
Dirty dishes in the hallway including full beer bottles for hours at a time. Starbucks was being remodeled and the temporary could not make most drinks. We had to walk across the street to the neighboring hotel.
Group Traveler
Scott from El Paso, TX
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location to convention center and Disneyland was wonderful.
Dirty dishes lined the hallways sometimes for several hours before being cleaned. We came back to the hotel one evening to find a pile of dirty sheets outside 2 different doors at 11pm. Elevators were very slow making it faster to use the service ones.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Sandy, UT
January 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
The Staff was excellent, very helpful!
For 4 days only 3 elevators were working so it was difficult to get to and from room. The food was overpriced for the quality. The price of the hotel was too much for having to pay for internet and parking.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Basalt, CO
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location, beautiful lobby, nice pool, great views.
A/c in room was not functioning correctly. Long distance from room to elevator and long waits for elevator. Room was average.
Couple
Shaun from Burlingame, CA
January 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The facility was amazing, it really is a nice hotel, and in a great location.
Sadly on arrival to the hotel the front desk tried to move us to a parlor suite on a pull out bed for a comp as our initial moment there. We then specified that we did not want a wake up call. We received one at 6, 6:15, and 6:30.

For a stay where we get in just before midnight to just catch sleep for the next day, having an awkward attempt to move us due to overbooking and multiple wake up calls defeated just about the only thing we were looking for "somewhere nice to sleep 1 night without much hassle".

Family Traveling with Teens
Phillip from Melbourne, Australia
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location and services that were available to Disneyland are exceptional, it made our stay very enjoyable.
There is nothing I did not like about the hotel.

The staff were very helpful and friendly at all times.

Couple
Wa from Stafford, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel room was average, not fancy. Had hair on bed and in bathtub. Could not plug laptop into the TV to use. Small selection for room service food.

Outside and lobby area looks so fancy, but the room it self is pretty plain.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Cypress, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean. Very comfortable room/beds. Staff was very responsive and accommodating (extra towels, late maid service). Empty refrigerator for us to us (no mini bar/fridge). Free internet/wifi. Good options for lunch/dinner. Coffee in room. Nice pool area.
Indoor pool was only a lap pool in the health club area that required extra fee (not clear in hotel description). Very limited breakfast options. No free shuttle to Disney parks. Slow elevators.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chalice from Glendale, AZ
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
1. Location.2. Cleanliness.
1. It would have been nice to have a fridge in the room. 2. The maid threw away a bunch of our things . . . we came back after breakfast (an hour before checkout time) and our stuff was gone.3. Hotel and room had no personality.
Reviews of Hilton Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg