Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
777 Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim

# 6 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 652 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
June from El Cajon, CA
September 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paula from Peoria, AZ
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked that it was close to the convention center.
yes, the mattress was old and uncomfortable. my hips are sore after sleeping on it. Also the pillows were small and lumpy.

The staff was top notch. the only negative was the bed and pillows. the bathroom was small and I would have like a bar fridge in the room.

Couple
Janet from Poway, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice room and friendly staff
I did not receive a receipt at checkout and am still waiting for one on my email.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haltom City, TX
August 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
I like the free wifi in the lobby, staff were very nice, rooms were clean, and great location
Parking was $16 a day with in and out privileges. The shower heads in the bathtub were terrible, and it was too spread out hard to shower.

Overall the hotel was very quiet, great location.

Couple
Melvin from Germantown, ME
August 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
proximity to Disneyland and the Convention Center
The heating/air conditioner was horrific! Worse than a Motel 6 window unit. Setting it on 74 or below caused it to blow cold air full blast continuously for hours. Set above 74 and the air would never come on at all, leaving the room hot and damp.

Hotel seems pretty nice. Self Parking was expensive and meant you had to take two separate elevators (garage and room) to go back and forth, which was a hassle.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The employees were the best part about the hotel! They made everyone feel welcome, were friendly, and always made sure my family and I were comfortable.
The rooms are far very far away from the elevators - the walk was literally a minute from the nearest elevator! Also, the water pressure was very low and it seemed like there was nothing we could do about it.

For my next Disneyland trip, I would book something much closer to the park. Hilton Hotel has a shuttle, but it is $5 per person, so you're better off driving and parking at the park.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Soledad, CA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The employees were great and the service they provide is on point
Yes, the rooms did not provide fridges I have a small child and this was a huge inconvenience for us. We couldn't store his snacks or drinks and made the trip some what un happy. The food court closed at 10pm and Starbucks at 6

The food court should be open until midnight and Starbucks as we'll to walk in and not be able to get food or coffee was not fine with us the food in the food court wasn't great for it being a hilton I believe the food needs to be better.have more restaurants to choose from some ppl do not want to spend 60 on room service for 3 plates that's outrageous

Family Traveling with Young Children
Qi from San Jose, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Highland, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved how close it was to Disneyland. Staff was also very friendly and helpful. Room was great, no complaints.
No.
Reviews of Hilton Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg