Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
777 Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim

# 7 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 654 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Madison, WI
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altadena, CA
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location
THE FRONT DESK CLERK WAS EXTREMELY RUDE AND UNPROFFESIONAL

The hotel upkeep was what it should be for a hilton

Couple
Linda from Roseville, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked that this year they gave you 3 devices per each Internet charge. The location, next to the convention center was great.
The rooms were on the small side. They didn't even have a table and 2 chairs like most Rooms do. We grabbed a chair from the porch 2 floors down. I would have liked more shopping and a restrauant with more variety, like snacks or appititesors on it.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 8, 2014
10.0
The view from our room was amazing and the staff was great.
No
Couple
Pete from Bakersfield, CA
November 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was clean and view was ok
Fees for everything: parking $16 and gym $10 seriously?! These are daily prices too. Half of the elevators weren't working. 10-15 minutes sometimes to get on the elevator.
Vanessa from Fresno, CA
October 14, 2014
2.0
The hotel was close to Disneyland. There was an ART bus near which was also nice.
The elevator broke while we were in it and when we let someone know they did not seem to care that it broke and that we had to walk up 5 flights of stairs, We tried to get service to get our bags to our car we waited over an hour and no one came.

The hotel could have been great but the service was terrible for what we paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gunther from Marl, Germany
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Caitlin from San Francisco, CA
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked that the rooms were kept cool, the pool wasn't crazy and that there was a Starbucks in the main lobby
The line at Starbucks was kind of ridiculous but in the grand scheme of things not a problem.
Couple
Israel from Glendale, AZ
October 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was very friendly and willing to help
Room was sub par. Showers way too small. Was on hold for in room dinning for so long, just ordered take out and it was delivered in 20 minutes. Seems like they are trying to hang w/ big boys in area and just not able to do so.

Overall staff friendly just not what I'm used to as far as a Hilton Hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Laguna Niguel, CA
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
super gorgeous, super clean, and the staff were all very helpful and friendly. The beds were very comfortable and the decor was beautiful.
We needed to purchase some water and snacks, but all the shops inside the hotel were closed (after midnight).

The decor was stunning, beautifully appointed, the hotel staff were top notch, and the beds and bedding were heaven. We wanted to take the beds home with us! Good breakfast buffet, even if it's a little small, but no complaints - the food was yummy. The staff really made us feel welcomed. Can't wait to go back.

Reviews of Hilton Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg