Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
777 Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim

# 4 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 731 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is clean and nice hotel near Disneyland.
No free parking and Microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathanael from Paso Robles, CA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We are always happy with our stay here. We love the Disneyland view rooms; perfect views of the fireworks show. The service is always consistent and the rooms are always nice. We have been staying here for years and have never been dissapointed.
The room service is very quick and easy to use...that said the menu needs to be revamped. The food is not good. We would use this service if the food was edible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location to disneyland, room was clean, pool was great for kids
Front desk agent must have had a bad day when we checked. Very Rude! We asked only two questions and he snapped both times.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christy from Arroyo Grande, CA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location. Nice public spaces.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Denver, CO
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location and friendly staff.
Tried to charge me for bottled water I never touched, expensive parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Turlock, CA
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location, good drinks
They had a few staff members with very poor customer service skills, my comforter had makeup on it, and my sheet had what looked like blood on it.
Business Traveler
Hale from Valencia, CA
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel resort fees, plus Charging for parking, the gym and Wi-Fi. It cost more in fees then the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Classy and clean
Small bathroom, no ventilation fan and bathroom door had no lock.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Kent, CT
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean, modern, and well worth the price. Even the hotel restaruant, though a bit pricey, had excellent food and a wait staff that knew every detail of the menu.
The layout of each floor can be a bit confusing, thats about it. There were complaints of slow elevators, but i never experienced this.
Reviews of Hilton Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.