Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
777 Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim

# 4 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 895 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belen, NM
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location and size of room
I payed extra for a room on the pool deck, but instead we were put on the same floor as the pool but there was a deck with a few tables. It was quite a trek to the pool...disappointing!
Couple
Daniel from Tempe, AZ
July 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great options to dine
TV was just ok and not really free Wi Gi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kai from Shanghai, China
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from El Cajon, CA
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Within walking distance to Disneyland.
I did not like paying for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Arroyo Grande, CA
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I had emergency surgery and we couldn't go. We figured it was a done deal as far as losing our money but the night manager at the Anaheim Hilton refunded every dime and invited us to contact him for any future assistance. Who does that!!!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 15, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close to Disneyland.
They could not locate my reservation for 30 min.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladewater, TX
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathryn from Henderson, NV
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
We valeted our car on our second night, I left $120.00 in cash sitting in the cup holder and forgot all about it until about midnight, scared it would be gone in the morning, however there it was sitting right where I left it! AMAZING STAFF!
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very efficient and organized. Even though It was crowded due to conventions. There were plenty of staff members to assist you and they were very friendly. I liked having the Starbucks right in hotel and food court. Bus system to Disney was ð
The main registration area was dark and could use better lighting but otherwise a great hotel for the price.
Reviews of Hilton Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.