Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim

Hilton Anaheim Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
777 Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim

# 5 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 1000 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stuart from Chino Hills, CA
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great about this hotel, especially the distance to Disneyland. We were in a Disney Marathon and we walked to the start line in 10 minutes. Amazing locaiton.
The gift shops are staffed by some rude people. They were night and day from the Hotel staff. It is sad to give the hotel a poor rating on "staff" but its all part of the same experience for me and they are in the hotel.
Business Traveler
Aaron from Sedona, AZ
January 16, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
High service options for valet & guest services.
I did not have time to experience the hot tub.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
January 15, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Lobby, location if visiting Disneyland
Hallways are beyond outdated & carpets worn & stained
Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from Twin Peaks, CA
January 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The parking was very convenient. Starbucks in the lobby was great!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked that the Hilton has everything you would need inside one roof, Starbucks, food court, shop, free wifi. The staff was amazing and helpful. Our room looked over Disneyland and we could see the fireworks from our room. The ART bus was so easy.
Room had small stains on carpet, minor things needed to be fixed.
Couple
Sheena from Saratoga, CA
January 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
It is walking distance with Disneyland Park. Close to HWYs so it is easy to get to somewhere.
EXTRA MONEY= parking, wifi for room, no breakfast. They said we could walk half a mile or PAY for the shuttle to Disney. They did NOT mention that walking to the parking lot of Disney across the street, there is a FREE shuttle to Disney. No knowledge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kris from Lathrop, CA
January 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Best hotel we have stayed at!!!! Only thing wrong was the fridge had a faulty wire and our food spoiled but other then that it was a fantastic hotel!!! Hope to stay at this location in he future
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chandler from Azusa, CA
January 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from American Canyon, CA
January 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
it's location. i expected a nicer room but it was ok.
no free breakfast and no free parking. only 1 set of elevators and of course our room was at the farthest end. long walk down 2 corridors😞
Family Traveling with Young Children
Satnam from Madera, CA
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Rude staff, slow check-in
Reviews of Hilton Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.