Ames Boston Hotel

Ames Boston Hotel in Boston

Ames Boston Hotel

Ames Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1 Court Street
Boston, MA 02108

Hotel Guest Rating for Ames Boston Hotel in Boston

# 17 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ames Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ames Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ames Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Christina from Syracuse, NY
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Being a boutique hotel it was unique. It was perfectly located to where our event was being held - very convenient.
No - it was great!

I usually stay at chain hotels so it was a nice experience being at a boutique hotel.

Couple
Michael from Harvest, AL
September 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, modern rooms. Great view from the corner rooms. Exceptional staff.
A lot of street noise. It was hard to sleep without ear plugs in, but they provided those.
Business Traveler
Michael from Munster, IN
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Bold design.
Little noisy from street.

Would stay again.

Couple
Sharron from Surrey, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was good
Bar area was not very inviting. Was noisy at the week-end.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Chicopee, MA
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Norton, KS
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and quiet. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location is excellent!
No...We had absolutely no complaints!

We loved the Ames Boston Hotel and would highly recommend it. The location is excellent and the staff extremely helpful and friendly. The bed was very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naugatuck, CT
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location! This hotel was in a great location. It was exactly where we wanted to be.
We pre ordered (and then confirmed before arriving) a rollaway for my son and they told us they gave it away because they has a wedding that weekend and offered us bedding for the floor. I asked for a manager , he was and that was the only option!

The hotel was going for a certain look and failed in comfort and convenience!

Stephen from Nashville, NC
July 18, 2014
10.0
Location and staff

Cute boutique hotel with cozy bar

Reviews of Ames Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 181 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ames Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg