Ameritania Hotel

Ameritania Hotel

Ameritania Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
230 West 54th Street
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Ameritania Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ameritania Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ameritania Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ameritania Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Derry, NH
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location.
Room and bed were both a bit on the small side. (bed was barely long enough to accommodate me... I am slightly above average height)
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Chicago, IL
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the decor and fully stocked mini fridge. Also the umbrella in the closet was a really nice detail. I also couldn't have asked for a better location steps from Time square without the huge price tag.
The windows open and mine didn't have a screen so flys got into the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, friendly staff. I had read reviews about the small room size, which it was, but not uncomfortable at all. Had to on for 2 queen size beds and desk. Was very nice.
Could've done without the mini-bar and other items.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Omri from Gaithersburg, MD
August 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Rood front desk guy, wasn't helpful, and very disrespectful.The room was small like a person cell, the alarm clock (with the iPhone connection) didn't work.
Solo Traveler
John from Mcdonald, OH
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
No free internet , room small
Solo Traveler
Jp from Mississauga, Canada
July 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Toilet kept making a hissing noise. Bed was supposed to be King size as advertised. I received a double.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Roanoke, VA
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the location. That is all.
It had NO amenities whatever, Not even an ice machine. You had to pay for wireless. No fridge, microwave or coffee maker. The frame of the bed was too big for the little room and you banged your ankle on it constantly. I had to wrap it with a towel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jungyuan from Silver Spring, MD
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The local is excellent. The space is quite good for the price. The clerk is kind and helpful.
Without Free wifi.
Couple
Jesus from Bronx, NY
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. The decor was very modern.
Reviews of Ameritania Hotel
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ameritania Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.