Americinn Traverse City

Americinn Traverse City

Americinn Traverse City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1614 Us Highway 31 North
Traverse City, MI 49686

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Traverse City in Traverse City

# 1 of 31 hotels in Traverse City
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Traverse City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Traverse City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Traverse City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, IL
July 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Amherstburg, Canada
July 25, 2016
10.0
Location
The woman doing breakfast, she wore the same gloves for everything. Picked up cereal from floor then added utensils to clean area,. Squished down garbage then straightened out food items, i was put off from this!
Senior Travelers
Katharine from Midland, MI
July 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location and cleanliness. Very quiet
Breakfast had a good variety including hot eggs and sausage.
Couple
Brooks from Toledo, OH
July 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was great. The pool and hot tub area was very spacious and nicer than we expected. The complimentary breakfast was bigger and better than we expected!!
Check in process was very long and tedious considering we had already booked and paid online before arriving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Leroy, MI
July 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Just looking for someplace to sleep for one night in Traverse City, nothing fancy. Place was clean, staff friendly plus great breakfast in the morning.
I tend to be a bit fanatical about the cleanliness of my bathrooms. Everything was fine except mold in shower, that could easily be taken care of with a bleach spray cleaner. Other than that, clean and neat as a pin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly, MI
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, amenities
The carpet felt dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marquette, MI
July 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and price
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudsonville, MI
July 22, 2016
7.0
For a budget level facility, this hotel is one of the better examples around. It is very clean and well maintained.
The location beside a large, rather noisy amusement complex is not as quiet as some might prefer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, OH
July 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Large room, nice pool area, decent breakfast, good location.
Group Traveler
Annette from Saint Louis, MI
July 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and the cleanliness. Price was reasonable. Has a nice pool/jacuzzi. Only wish the pool was may 5 degrees warmer. The breakfast had lots of options to choose from. Hope to stay there again in the future.
Reviews of Americinn Traverse City
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Traverse City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.