Americinn Traverse City

Americinn Traverse City

Americinn Traverse City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1614 Us Highway 31 North
Traverse City, MI 49686

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Traverse City in Traverse City

# 1 of 29 hotels in Traverse City
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Traverse City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Traverse City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Traverse City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kendra from Ludington, MI
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room smelt really good. And the staff was very friendly.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great price for the size of room & amenities. Courteous staff. Pool, hot tub, breakfast were all nice to have.
A lot of chemicals in the pool the days we used it. Everyone's eyes hurt, skin dry & itchy, and it took two to three showers to get chlorine smell out of our hair in the following days.
Couple
Pamela from Midland, MI
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and accomodating. They had cookies at the front desk in the afternoon. Cleaning staff didn't come around early in the mornings. Location of motel was convenient. Far enough away from downtown, but yet close enough to enjoy.
Rooms aren't very soundproof. At 11 p.m. the room next door decided to run their jacuzzi in their room. It was so loud it sounded like it was in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, MI
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and the service was excellent!
Couple
James from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Nice facility. Very Nice breakfast and coffee/tea service all day.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was well supplied and included hot food (make your own waffles & biscuits w/ sausage gravy), as well as some protein (hard boiled eggs), and the typical array. Also hot beverages in lobby 24h/day. Pool & hot tub clean and not crowded.
Couple
Peter from Spring Lake, MI
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Overall excellent value. Very Clean. Rooms appear to be recently updated. Very freindly and professional staff. Nice common area. Adequate breakfast and good coffee!
Couple
Joel from Delton, MI
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was nicely updated, clean, had great tea and coffee choices available throughout the day. Cookies after dinner and nice warm pool temp. Staff was nice and price was great. Would stay again for sure and recommend to family/friends.
Our vent in our bathroom did not work and there was little bit of mold above the shower. Otherwise the room was very clean. They also cleaned well for our second night stay.

Great location. Red Mesa Restaurant was a couple businesses down and has really good food. Wineries close by and shopping. I little busy area to drive but great area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Holland, MI
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean rooms!Nice pool area! So happy with a warm pool on a snowy and cold February weekend.We will be back for sure!
Couple
Debra from Plymouth, MI
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
the lobby, the room, the pool open to midnight with adult swim after 9 pm.
no

there is coffee, tea or cocoa available 24 hours. the breakfast was ample and delicious. the staff is friendly and helpful. we had a spa tub in our spacious room with a fireplace and king size comfortable bed. there was an extra sitting area with a fridge, microwave and 2nd television. It is also next to an adventure park and close to amazing restaurants. We can't wait to go back! ...read more

Reviews of Americinn Traverse City
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Traverse City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.