Americinn & Suites Burnsville

Americinn & Suites Burnsville in Burnsville

Americinn & Suites Burnsville

Americinn & Suites Burnsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
14331 Nicollet Court
Burnsville, MN 55306

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn & Suites Burnsville in Burnsville

# 6 of 7 hotels in Burnsville
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn & Suites Burnsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn & Suites Burnsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn & Suites Burnsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, MN
August 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
20 minutes to check in at 1600.Rooms weren't clean yet.First room the door lock did not work.Given another room and when we returned later to enter the room at 0200 to find the room was never cleaned.No phone in the room to call lobby had to walk down to

desk and inform staff member that the room was not clean.Staff member offered us some sheets and we could make the bed.Informed no other rooms available at the hotel and staff tried two other hotels with no luck obtaining a different arrangement.We declded not to stay and drove home at 0230 in the morning to arrive home at 0530

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood Falls, MN
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Room was ready. Cleanliness. Fit 4 adults and 1 toddler!
Ice machines didn't work. Was told there was going to be a crib, but there wasn't. Doesn't let you know about breakfast or where and how long pool was unless you entered it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
August 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was in a pretty decent location. Had lots of restaurants and businesses near it.
The room was very dirty. There was cigarette ash on the table, a cigarette in the toilet, a bug on the wall, and the air conditioner did not work!
Business Traveler
Lee from Crookston, MN
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, friendly staff members.
Grounds could be a bit cleaner

Excellent location, pet friendly hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was one of the cheaper hotels in the area
I had to go thru 3 rooms to find a smoke-free room, they were always out of everything for towels, breakfast etc.. lots of rambunctious kids.

It was $-- a night which was expensive to my tastes but cheaper than other hotels that I'd normally stay at which were twice the rate. (Super 8 was about $-- even though its the same exact comfort as that of a super 8 hotel in cedar rapids, ia for $-- a night) The hotel wasn't the best but it was a place to sleep.

Couple
Sandra from Graham, WA
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
That they refunded our money after our room was burgled
that our room was burgled -- a checkbook, sketchbook two computers, two phones and an iPod were stolen

staff was excellent -- beds extremely comfortable. Location was great. staff did everything they could to help us after the room was burgled. The clerk actually ran a suspect down. He was arrested and two others were also arrested as a result and some of our items were retreived.

Couple
Leland from Weston, OH
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location-easy to find -close to all the sites I was going to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Deer River, MN
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
My family did not enjoy anything about our stay here!! The staff was terrible. We booked 2 rooms for 2 nights. They "only had 1 reservation," so we had to squeeze 6 people into a 1 bed room! We did not stay another night.
The staff were rude and obnoxious. They were not family oriented, didn't speak English, and were very immature playing and dinking around with friends who showed up through out their shifts. So not impressed!!

I will not recommend this hotel to anyone, nor will I stay here again.

Michelle from Waterloo, IA
June 17, 2014
6.0
The staff was really nice
They put us in a pet room and I had breathing problems.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Penny from Sheldon, IA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was the best thing about this hotel.
NOT HAPPY! First our reservations were WRONG! Had to wait an hour and a half to get in our room after driving all day. Then there was NO PHONE in one of the rooms! The rooms were filthy! liquid splashed across the walls, and the showers were broken!

If I could I would demand my money back for this experience! The rooms were disgusting! There was NO PHONE in one room, half working a/c in the other, and both showers were broken and had to be "rigged" to work at all!

Reviews of Americinn & Suites Burnsville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn & Suites Burnsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg