Americinn & Suites Burnsville

Americinn & Suites Burnsville

Americinn & Suites Burnsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
14331 Nicollet Court
Burnsville, MN 55306

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn & Suites Burnsville in Burnsville

# 7 of 7 hotels in Burnsville
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn & Suites Burnsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn & Suites Burnsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn & Suites Burnsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Todd from Altoona, IA
August 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
The rear parking lot is not lit. The back door was not secure (broken) The glass in the back door was broken. The sink did not drain. The shower did not drain
Couple
Linda from Thunder Bay, Canada
August 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bathroom was not the cleanest. Light switches and toilet could have been cleaner.

Ice machine could not keep up to what the gusts needed. Found out later from another guest there was another ice machine but it was broken. The front desk person said sorry but that was all she could do.

Business Traveler
Dan from Somonauk, IL
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
My truck didn't get broken into. That's good
My first room lights didn't work, second room door was kicked in. "Sorry, we had a drug bust last week". Finally got in my room and it was a double with no fridge or micro. I reserved a single king. I gave up after running around for an hour. BAD
Shannon from International Falls, MN
August 2, 2015
The staff was amazing and met every expectation I had for them. The rooms were good sized and spacious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, MN
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was friendly and it was clean. The pool water was so nice. Nice to go swimming and not freeze. Nice breakfast
We had no phone in our room, 2 outlets didnt work. the tv was very out dated. Blow dryer didnt work. The ceiling had water damage.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, IA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfort was good.Location was good.Convenient to most everything.Liked the price.
Couldn't hook up to the wifi, Filtered water well was empty that was in the lobby,Breakfast options, ex: out of almost everything, or had to keep asking for it to be filled,
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Saint Paul, MN
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was nice kooking
My toilet was broke thee whole time i was there i asked for it to be fixed they lied and said they fixed it but didn't there was a bug crawling on me and i still haven't got my money back on my card from them cause i paid cash
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MN
January 18, 2015
5.0
When I arrived they had no record of my reservation, copied it from my email confirmation. Told me no smoking rooms because they were all booked (when there was only about 6-7 cars in parking lot). The truth was they had water damage to 15 rooms - why
didn't they just tell me that? Booked two nights keyed for one - annoying. Nice rooms, need decent recliner chair like most other competitors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, MN
August 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
20 minutes to check in at 1600.Rooms weren't clean yet.First room the door lock did not work.Given another room and when we returned later to enter the room at 0200 to find the room was never cleaned.No phone in the room to call lobby had to walk down to

desk and inform staff member that the room was not clean.Staff member offered us some sheets and we could make the bed.Informed no other rooms available at the hotel and staff tried two other hotels with no luck obtaining a different arrangement.We declded not to stay and drove home at 0230 in the morning to arrive home at 0530

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood Falls, MN
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Room was ready. Cleanliness. Fit 4 adults and 1 toddler!
Ice machines didn't work. Was told there was going to be a crib, but there wasn't. Doesn't let you know about breakfast or where and how long pool was unless you entered it.
Reviews of Americinn & Suites Burnsville
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn & Suites Burnsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.