Americinn Stillwater

Americinn Stillwater

Americinn Stillwater Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
13025 60th Street North
Stillwater, MN 55082

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Stillwater in Stillwater

# 1 of 7 hotels in Stillwater
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Stillwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Stillwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Stillwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kayla from Bolingbrook, IL
September 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfy bed, cozy theme,  the GM was so amazing! She called us a cab for a wedding we had to be at by 3. The cab went to the wrong hotel so she personally drove my fiancé and I to the ceremony location so we wouldn't miss it. Talk about WOW!
Vickie from St. Peter, MN
August 16, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
August 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
friendly, helpful staff. location. clean room with comfortable bed.
outside grounds not as clean as we would have liked. Breakfast only OK. juice machine not working.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VQ
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
promptness of customer service
wrong room was booked, then when I was put in the right room, the whirlpool was broken and the front desk knew this. The fridge did not keep things cold.
Family Traveling with Teens
Vicki from Green Bay, WI
October 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean and quiet. nice pool and hot tub!
price was way too high. we have stayed at places that are just as nice for much less.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Kind Suite was very nice.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Ishpeming, MI
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was beautiful and in a great location.
Couple
Robert from Saint Louis Park, MN
April 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff
There were load kids running in the halls at 2:00am
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, SD
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds are very comfortable and this hotel is located near plenty of places to eat and shop.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akeley, MN
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff especially the desk clerks were extremely helpful. A clerk called me when a room opened up, and we wanted to stay an extra night but had been told the hotel was full. We were extremely grateful. Spa was great, too.
Nothing to do with the hotel except the location. Getting out of the frontage road onto Washington was extremely difficult and dangerous.
Reviews of Americinn Stillwater
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Stillwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.