Americinn Sioux Falls

Americinn Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

Americinn Sioux Falls

Americinn Sioux Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3508 South Gateway Boulevard
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 15 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
November 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
They had a very good breakfast. Our room was comfortable, but when we first arrived in the room, the heat was turned way down, so it was cold. Warmed up quickly once heat turned up!
Would have liked to have seen them keep the breakfast area fully stocked right up until 10 am-we got there around 9:45, and the yogurt, hard boiled eggs, and sausage gravy where all but gone! What we did get was good, though.

Very convenient location right off of I-29 and 41st St. exit. The road into the parking area is a little confusing. Good parking, friendly staff, rooms were comfortable and clean. Food was good, but if you get there later, not fully stocked. Has a very nice pool and hot tub area, but we did not use. I would definitely stay again! We stayed for shopping, but would be nice for business, and for kids stays. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coon Rapids, MN
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Easy to get to
Breakfast needs to have more choices. Right off the interstate so can get noisy at night from the traffic

You get what you pay for. No thrills here

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Grand Haven, MI
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Seemed pretty clean.
The location wasn't great.

Overall pretty good. Rooms were clean. Pool was clean. Breakfast had many choices. Beds were comfy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Graettinger, IA
April 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I don't think there was one thing we liked! The staff was very rude and especially unhelpful!
Yes

I will never book with them again!!

Business Traveler
Lynn from Crestwood, MO
August 18, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
I appreciated the timber and stone rustic style of the lobby.

Clean and pleasant. Public areas were up-to-date with a rustic character. Room was comfortable and had everything we needed. Complete and nourishing breakfast available. Would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Mary from Saint Paul, MN
July 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, Wifi, room right size , requested non smoking and was, very quiet room
room should have light in doorway, fan in bathroom, and better mattress, they are very hard.

Great hotel, convienently located , clean lobby, and room, friendly staff, very quiet rooms, and hallways.

Solo Traveler
Jackie from Baudette, MN
May 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice comfortable hotel for the money. East to find right off the interstate. Had a very nice continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karla from Broken Arrow, OK
April 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nonsmoking room was pristine.
The breakfast needed homemade eggs.

I would stay here again.

Couple
Hotel Guest from Pierre, SD
October 8, 2011
Couple
8.0
Convenient location and breakfast on-site.
Room was kind of small and all handicap accessible.

It was okay. Just okay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Columbia, MO
June 27, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk was very attentive and helpful during check in
Reviews of Americinn Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg