Americinn Sioux Falls

Americinn Sioux Falls

Americinn Sioux Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3508 South Gateway Boulevard
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 15 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katie from Aberdeen, SD
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Runnells, IA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to restaurants and interstate . Fast check in they had everything ready.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Valley, IA
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great!
It did not an elevator and our room was on the second floor. I was glad we did of have lot of lugage.

The room was clean and the bed was good. Breakfast was ok. I thought it was a nice motel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, SD
March 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff was friendly. Location was totally fine.
Our first room had a terrible smoke smell in it. ( Requested a new room.)Rooms were not modernized... Dark in color and old decor.Toilet paper(used) was stuck to the ceiling of the bathroom!! Very Disturbing!
Couple
Karl from Sioux Center, IA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room. Great breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub. Good location. Reasonably priced.
I couldn't get connected to the wireless in my room.

Great value.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
February 4, 2015
7.0
It was super clean and very relaxing!
The lady working the front desk that night was very rude to my boyfriend and I and she spent a lot of time making personal phone calls.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Aberdeen, SD
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free wifi and breakfast.
Pool a little on cold side. Location was bad. Some what hard to find.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina J from Aberdeen, SD
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice rooms - each had a refrigerator and microwave. Pool very nice for kids with a great whirlpool/hot tub. Not far from the mall and the interstate. Great breakfast. Internet worked well and the staff was extremely helpful. Will definitely stayagain
Nothing.

Said it all!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, the night we stayed was quiet.
Slight musty smell when first entering the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
A lot of the family stayed there. Breakfast area and sitting area was fine. Breakfast was good.
When I first contacted the hotel about getting into our room a little early to change for a wedding, they reacted very negatively like saying "no way". He said he would take my number and call me. Never happened. He was rude in person and on the phone.

Hotel met needs. Location was fine, but was an older hotel. One particular person on the staff was very rude.

Reviews of Americinn Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.