Americinn Sioux Falls

Americinn Sioux Falls

Americinn Sioux Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3508 South Gateway Boulevard
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 15 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Omaha, NE
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Big room, clean, hot tube, lamps, decor,
Spitting hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, MN
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean comfortable room that included a refrigerator and microwave. The separate vanity area out of the bathroom was nice.
Not enough parking for all guests when the hotel is fully booked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Becky from Yankton, SD
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Like the hotel and everything , was clean
One of the over night ladies, she was very rude to the kids about the pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atoka, OK
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice cold room and comfortable bed
No elevator
Couple
Katie from Aberdeen, SD
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Runnells, IA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to restaurants and interstate . Fast check in they had everything ready.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Valley, IA
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great!
It did not an elevator and our room was on the second floor. I was glad we did of have lot of lugage.

The room was clean and the bed was good. Breakfast was ok. I thought it was a nice motel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, SD
March 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff was friendly. Location was totally fine.
Our first room had a terrible smoke smell in it. ( Requested a new room.)Rooms were not modernized... Dark in color and old decor.Toilet paper(used) was stuck to the ceiling of the bathroom!! Very Disturbing!
Couple
Karl from Sioux Center, IA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room. Great breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub. Good location. Reasonably priced.
I couldn't get connected to the wireless in my room.

Great value.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
February 4, 2015
7.0
It was super clean and very relaxing!
The lady working the front desk that night was very rude to my boyfriend and I and she spent a lot of time making personal phone calls.
Reviews of Americinn Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.