Americinn Saugatuck-Douglas

Americinn Saugatuck-Douglas

Americinn Saugatuck-Douglas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2905 Blue Star Highway
Douglas, MI 49406

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Saugatuck-Douglas in Fennville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fennville
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Saugatuck-Douglas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Saugatuck-Douglas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Saugatuck-Douglas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Susan from South Bend, IN
October 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable room.
Coffee in decanters in lobby was luke-warm in evening hours.

Easy location, Clean room and comfortable beds. Friendliness and help of the desk staff. Kimberly (at desk when we checked in) was so helpful and went above and beyond to answer our questions. She looked up directions to conference on computer and gave a print out of directions to Conference. Also young lady was very nice and eager to help at check out. Clean lobby and good breakfast choices. ...read more

Business Traveler
Diana from Kalamazoo, MI
September 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Fabulous, clean friendly
Nothing would love to stay again
James from Cincinnati, OH
September 22, 2013
10.0
Amazingly great value for off season pricing through Priceline. Enjoyed a sunset over Lake Michigan at Oval beach .
All was great!

Would stay here again during off season! Good restaurans nearby too. Had a great burger, fries & beer at Cristos next door to this place. Great Lakes Brewing was also right across the street.

Couple
Rudy from Roch. Hills, MI
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked the picnic tables outside.
The breakfast was not the best I have eaten.

The staff was very pleasant. The room was very clean. It was close to downtown Saugatuck/Douglas and close to the expressway. The rooms were very quite.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylord, MI
September 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very Nice Hotel.. Much NIcer Than 2 Star!

Great Place, Nice Breakfast & Staff!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
August 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast. Sound proofing between rooms.
No elevator. Ice machine at the end of the first floor.

It was pretty easy to find, right off the highway. It had the best coffee of the trip and a nice breakfast. Missed having an elevator to lug our suitcases up to the second floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Hales Corners, WI
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great. The location was perfect. Great price. Nice pool. The morning breakfast was nice for our family too. The hotel had a very peaceful feel to it.

The staff was great. The location was perfect for why we were in town. Great price. Nice pool. Everything was very clean. The morning breakfast was perfect for our family. The hotel had a very peaceful feel to it. We were very pleased with everything and plan on staying here again when we return!

Couple
Susan from Grand Rapids, MI
February 19, 2013
Couple
5.0
The room was fine had a couple of ants on my toes in the bathroom, didn't see anymore.
Went down to the pool at 10 for a swim and hot tub it was filled with people drinking lots of beer and many "5" kids still swimming in the hot tub. 10-12p.m. adults only din't happen.
Reviews of Americinn Saugatuck-Douglas
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Saugatuck-Douglas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.