Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg

Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg in Rexburg

Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg

Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1098 Golden Beauty Drive
Rexburg, ID 83440

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg in Rexburg

# 2 of 3 hotels in Rexburg
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ben from Fort Steele, Canada
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very easy to find, right off the highway. We were welcomed warmly and efficiently by the front desk staff. We enjoyed the varied and plentiful breakfast offered during our stay.
My only suggestion would be to clean the corners of the bathroom floor more often, and a longer shower curtain would be less likely to allow water to spray out of the shower/tub.
Solo Traveler
Allison from Plainsboro, NJ
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was super quiet! LOVE THAT!!! The breakfast spread was generous and I really appreciate having a mini fridge and a microwave. Thanks!
Carpet was a bit dingy in my room (I could tell from the bottom of my socks by the end of the first night), but the rest of my room was absolutely fabulous!

I enjoyed my stay here so much, I grabbed a copy of their list of all AmerInn Hotels for my next marathon trip!

Couple
Marion from Washington, UT
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a very good experience, nice place, and clean.
Price was higher than you would normally pay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gateshead, United Kingdom
August 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large room with everything included e.g. toiletries coffee tv plenty towels WiFi Swimming pool free breakfast with lots of choice.Friendly helpful staff. Easy access to highway.
Couple
Sandra from Conrad, IA
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Afton, WY
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice motel - traveling with teens. Breakfast was really great, lots of choices. Staff had a hard time keeping up with crowds on the second day and we ran out of time and never did get to have a waffle.
The room seemed clean, however it didn't look as if the inside of the toilet had been cleaned as there was a very prominent ring in it.

We would definitely stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast... Cleanliness...
Hospitality was not very positive...cheerful

We enjoyed it for the most part.

Group Traveler
Xia from Albany, CA
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
There is a swimming pool.
There are not so many light in the room, so it's kind of dark.

None.

Solo Traveler
Brett from Albany, OR
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff. Clean and spacious.
The exercise room is small and the Equipment is lacking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristi from Zeeland, MI
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was very large and clean. The pool was open late and the hot tub was very large. The location was easy to get to and close to Yellowstone - 1 hr away.
No

Staff was very helpful and polite. The breakfast was good and we had plenty of drinks and options for our family to choose from.

Reviews of Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg