Americinn Oswego

Americinn Oswego

Americinn Oswego Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1050 Douglas Road
Oswego, IL 60543

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Oswego in Oswego

# 2 of 2 hotels in Oswego
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Oswego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Oswego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Oswego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Justice, IL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cute place, good breakfast!
Lack of pillows, Sauna water was not good.
Couple
Shonna from Indpls, IN
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
cleanliness and closeness to the shopping places and eating places
N.A.
Business Traveler
Paul from Irving, TX
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to work sight, food, and clean overall
Seemed like every time I walked up to the front desk I had to wait a few minutes for someone to come out fom the back office to help me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
May 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean and friendly
Things weren't fixed that were broken and the manager didn't call to compensate like he claimed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Oswego, IL
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kid friendly and helpful service. Breakfast was awesome !
Leaving
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is not a fancy hotel but is extremely clean and very comfortable. I upgraded to a suite and it worked very well for us. The staff is friendly and helpful. Didn't eat breakfast but the coffee is good. No complaints.

We selected this hotel based on its close proximity to where we needed to be early the following morning. We were pleasantly surprised because the rooms and amenities were better than the star rating. I found the staff to be very friendly and welcoming. Check in was easy and fast. The decor is a little "too much theme" but it is acceptable. The rooms were spacious and well appointed. The rooms were also extremely clean - well dusted furniture, spot free carpet, and shiny tiles in the bathroom. I was not aware of any hallway or traffic noise so sleeping was peaceful. We will stay there again when in the area. ...read more

Couple
William from Bloomington, WI
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The jacuzzi sweet was wonderful

Wonderful way for us go spend our engagement vacation . Everything was great

Couple
Dennis from Winter Haven, FL
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Character, friendly check-in, and nice clean rooms.
Only one day out of a 6 night stay was the breakfast area not well tended to.

Our two week trip to see family in Oswego, IL was enhanced by excellent lodging accommodations at this inn. From check in to check out, most everything was good. Other that one day when the breakfast area was lacking attention the stay was good. Friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
small size; allowed pets, natural cedar in pool area, sauna
Sandra from Montgomery, IL
February 3, 2014
8.0
Loved the decor. It was clean and has a great location.
I rented a rm for my daughter who was getting married the next day & her 3 friends. They were having their hair done there the next morning, as was I.I recd a call the next morning because they were too noisy. Just girls talking & laughing. Walls too thin
Reviews of Americinn Oswego
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Oswego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.