Americinn Oscoda

Americinn Oscoda in Oscoda

Americinn Oscoda

Americinn Oscoda Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
720 East Harbor Street
Oscoda, MI 48750

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Oscoda in Oscoda

# 1 of 3 hotels in Oscoda
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Oscoda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Oscoda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Oscoda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location to our destination.
Could use more breakfast tables.
Stuart from Ajax, Canada
August 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, Russia
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ronald from Plymouth, MI
November 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly and accomodating staff
No

Clean, convenient, and well equipped continental breakfast items. I will definitely stay here again if the need arises.

Couple
Paul from Grandville, MI
October 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. The breakfast buffet was fantastic, even had homemade bread in addition to the waffles, sausage, eggs, yogurt, and many other items. Super clean rooms.
A little tricky to find the motel sign as it's off the main road.

Excellent! (Plus a delightful little town!)

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Midland, MI
September 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The bed was one of the best we have ever slept on.The shower was very refreshing; plenty of hot water, and the water was very soft. We will definitely stay there again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mc Coy, FL
August 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Good selection on the breakfast buffet. Staff was friendly and helpful.
I expected it to be a bit more luxurious from the online description. Thought our room would look out on the river but we had a view of the parking lot.

This was fine for an overnight stay, but I would not come here for a week's vacation unless you planned to go out every day and do things--and there is plenty to do in the Oscoda area as long as you're an outdoor person. Or you can go down to Tawas City and spend some time at the huge Walmart...

Couple
Janet from Troy, MI
August 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
Pleasantly surprised at the overall appearance of the hotel and room.
It would have been nice to have chairs, fire pit and maybe even some grills down by the river.

We would definitely stay at another AmericInn. However, we were not pleased with our dealings with Priceline.

Couple
Thomas from Cambridge, OH
August 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and hospitality
stairs....no elevator

We would choose this or any other motel in their chain without question

Business Traveler
Dawn from Indianapolis, IN
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The property is off the main tourist section but is just a short drive from restaurants and beaches. The hotel is new and very clean.
No.

Cleanliness and safety are important to me and this property met my expectations.

Reviews of Americinn Oscoda
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Oscoda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Oscoda
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Oscoda
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Oscoda
dg