Americinn Of Sayre, Ok

Americinn Of Sayre, Ok in Sayre

Americinn Of Sayre, Ok

Americinn Of Sayre, Ok Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2405 South El Camino
Sayre, OK 73662

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Sayre, Ok in Sayre

# 1 of 2 hotels in Sayre
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Sayre, Ok
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Sayre, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Sayre, Ok

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
July 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Tavern
Toilet seat and bathtub were not clean.

Hotel manager deducted my meal to compensate for my having to clean bathroom. She was very apologetic and I'm sure my experience will not happen to future guests.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Ruidoso, NM
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
friendly staff, good breakfast, clean lobby
lobby smelled like dog, had bad beetle problem at north end of building that staff did not clean , room over run by beetles (dead ones and live ones) first night ok. Second night had to fight bugs in the bed, dead bugs not swepted up in bthroom

i stayed here when they first opened and loved it. This time if in a bind will stay but at south end of building or upstairs. the staff the night we checked in very pleasant and friendly made sure we got downstairs room at last notice i was in a wheelchair. The next morning had to wait for desk clerk to help us, she was to busy with breakfast area.

Couple
Roger from Hagerman, ID
November 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
quality of room excellent

excellent quality, clean room , better than average am breakfast

Solo Traveler
Roxanne from Owasso, OK
July 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
We enjoyed our stay at this comfortable, clean, and cozy Little Rustic Inn conveniently located off the highway. Staff was very friendly and kind.
No automatic doors...just really convenient when you have luggage. Perhaps, this is a luxury.

Very pleasant and enjoyable experience in a very welcoming home like inn. Enjoyed the cabin like feel of the environment and decor. Will definitely tell people about this place if they are traveling in that neck of the woods.

Couple
Terry from Crown Point, IN
June 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
The decor was very rustic and "western", which fit in well with it's location in Oklahoma.
The air in the vicinity had a slight chemical "tang" to it, which was a bit unpleasant.

This hotel was built in 2003, and yet looks brand new. It is very rustic looking inside, with log railings on the stairwell and upper level; it has a big stone fireplace in the lobby, and looks quite comfy. The room was very comfortable and homey, and the staff was very accommodating and friendly. All in all, a very pleasant stay!

Business Traveler
Al from Johns Creek, GA
December 27, 2011
Business Traveler
Value, cleanliness.
NA

The hotel is comfortable, clean, quiet, and safe.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
August 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We had requested a non-smoking room, but got there early, so had to take a smoking one, which was pretty smoky.
Reviews of Americinn Of Sayre, Ok
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Sayre, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg