Americinn Rogers

Americinn Rogers

Americinn Rogers Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
21800 Industrial Blvd.
Rogers, MN 55374

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Rogers in Rogers

# 3 of 4 hotels in Rogers
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cody from Osseo, MN
June 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
I stayed at this hotel for about a week.! I loved this hotel. Check ins were fast and the rooms were great.! The last night I stayed there, the room was disgusting as they had to move my room because of booking. Shower didn't drain toilet was dirty.
After seeing the dirty room I got moved too, and taken pictures. I showed the manager in the morning.. HE CANCALLED MY KEYS TO MY ROOM, while my family was sleeping in there. He then asked me to not return to the hotel?! this was so rude and unprofessiona
Couple
Cody from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Fast, easy check in! Clean rooms!
Better breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dora from Norwalk, CT
April 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
nice little pool and hot tub. had it to our selves on a thursday night.
did not like the pillows. way to firm. but brought our own so no big deal. always bring our own pillows just for that reason.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perham, MN
March 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was a great place to stay. We didn't use the pool, but found everything else to be clean. The continental brakfast room is small, but breakfast was good. There sign on the door said you must have shoes and shirt on, there were people barefoot.
Nope
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeanerette, LA
December 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The lobby was cozy and inviting and the desk staff were over the top helpful and genuinely friendly.
Bathroom and sink area is very tiny.
Solo Traveler
Patrice from Rogers, MN
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diane from Sioux Falls, SD
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, roomy. Great breakfast, awesome pool & hot tub.
Temp was a little too warm
Business Traveler
Anna from Fort Ripley, MN
October 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent location, impeccably clean, and very friendly staff. Free wifi.
I wish the rooms had microwaves and fridges. That was a simple oversight on my part.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
September 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly front desk staff. Quiet! Breakfast provided in the am.
Couple
Jim from Fargo, ND
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hard mattresses cold food
Reviews of Americinn Rogers
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.