Americinn Park Rapids

Americinn Park Rapids

Americinn Park Rapids Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1501 First Street East
Park Rapids, MN 56470

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Park Rapids in Park Rapids

# 3 of 3 hotels in Park Rapids
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Park Rapids
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Park Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Park Rapids

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Circle Pines, MN
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We are highly disappointed with this motel and how they handled our reservation. We will never stay or book with them again in the future, and we plan to share the actions of AmericInn with others. We are very UNHAPPY with the outcome.
They cancelled my room two days before I was expecting to stay there, with reservations made six weeks prior.We were relying on our reservation plans for our stay stay away from home and then had to find other accomodations at the last minute.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Champlin, MN
September 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Cleaniness - bedding and bathrooms were excellent. Staff was competent, knowledgable, kind, and respectful. Good recommendations on place to eat and things to see.
Limited space for breakfast. Could have longer period for breakfast or people indicate if they were going to be in the eating area between 6 and 8 or 8 and 10:30. Stayed there before and will stay there again. Add reflectors on driveway access.
Couple
Jared from Westland, MI
September 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The part that amazed me the most about this hotel is how friendly all of the staff were. They really made you feel welcome. The entire place was very clean and the breakfast was a bit bare, but good.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, IA
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff went above and beyond expections!! Very accomodating!!!
Handicap accessibility....my father had to walk quite a distance and the cement on the sidewalk by the entrance was unfinished which could easiky cause an accident.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The front desk receptionist was great.
The manager was extremely rude to my husband and father-in-law. They were constantly out of towels in the pool area, even though it was not even slightly busy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sartell, MN
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
nice room, very nice breakfast items in the morningGreat COFFEE !
Business Traveler
Mark from Saint Paul, MN
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms updated. Clean.. I had a king room with a couch, all furniture was in nice shape. Room was clean and smelled clean.
Breakfast bar was ok, maybe just me with all my business travel all hotels have same waffle, and breakfast set up.

Hotel from outside looks like any other Americinn but pleasantly surprised at the rooms and his clean and the newer furniture.

Couple
Joseph from Bismarck, ND
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
front desk clerks,terrific breakfast,and housekeeping very friendly.
no

comfortable lobby

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Monticello, MN
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It definately met expectations. Sometimes getting a good deal on a room means you get there and the hotel is gross and out of date but I was happy to see it wasn't. The pool area was clean and kept up and so were the rooms. I was very happy with out stay.
The bathrooms in the sleeping rooms could use updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americinn Park Rapids
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Park Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.