Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi

Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi in Oshkosh

Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi

Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1495 West South Park Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54902

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi in Oshkosh

# 1 of 12 hotels in Oshkosh
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean.
Nice place for the price. Great staff. Clean room and bathroom.
Group Traveler
Steven from Rochester, IL
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Christian from Brookfield, WI
October 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kelly from Rhinelander, WI
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly
No

The hotel was well maintained

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rib Lake, WI
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very neat and clean, and the hot breakfast in the morning was way better than I expected. Lots of options and pretty good selection. It was nice having a fridge and microwave in the room.
The fire alarm went off during our stay about 5 times. It was usually silenced immediately, but it was quite disrupting to our kids. The light in our bathroom was obviously broken, and hanging from the ceiling by wires. Might want to get that fixed guys.

Pretty good deal. Pretty clean and family-friendly. I would stay here again, if I found a good rate online.

Couple
Debra from Parker, CO
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The AmericInn of Oshkosh deserves a higher rating than 2 stars. This place is fantastic. Such a great place for the price. There were a number of adults who stayed here and we all agree that the AmericInn is a real gem. Please rate it accordingly.
Nothing. We like everything about this place.

Great staff, breakfast bar, rooms were comfortable, updated with paintings and beautiful colors, pool area was clean and well-kept...we would highly recommend this place. We always go back when we visit Oshkosh.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable, friendly staff and clean room
May sound strange, but the bathroom faucet was too short. When washing my hands my knuckles would hit the sink-and my hands are of average size.

Generally, extremely satisfied.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Francis, WI
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Interior appears updated and was clean; a pleasant surprise. Rate was very reasonable.
Breakfast was unappealing. Faucet did not complement the sink in the bathroom; made it somewhat difficult to use.

Staff was OK. Price was actually lower than what was listed on the reservation confirmation; this was a pleasant surprise. Overall, stay was about what I expected. Because of price, cleanliness and recent updating, would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greendale, WI
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Waterford, WI
April 22, 2014
8.0
Room was small, but adequate. Very friendly and helpful staff. Pool/hot tub area was small be very nice. Complimentary breakfast was very good.
Reviews of Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg