Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi

Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi in Oshkosh

Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi

Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1495 West South Park Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54902

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi in Oshkosh

# 2 of 12 hotels in Oshkosh
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greendale, WI
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Waterford, WI
April 22, 2014
8.0
Room was small, but adequate. Very friendly and helpful staff. Pool/hot tub area was small be very nice. Complimentary breakfast was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Iron River, MI
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful remodel to the whole place! Rooms were very clean and comfortable!

Great staff! Friendly and helpful. Made us feel welcomed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sagola, MI
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weyauwega, WI
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to EAA Grounds
Everytime I had to flush the toilet, I had to take the tank cover off and lift the handle from the inside! I also don't like having a 2nd floor room without an elevator - hard to carry a suitcase up a flight of steps.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
January 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our room was very clean. The breakfast was tasty and had a good selection of foods and beverages. The staf was extremely friendly.
The hot tub had a lot of chlorine in it.

We had a toilet in our bathroom that was running. The staff took care of it immediately...we were impressed!

Couple
Diane from Butternut, WI
December 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
East check in and out, staff was very friendly and helpful. Great pool for us and family. And breakfast the perfect ending to a perfect time with family.
No
Couple
Merry from Marion, WV
November 22, 2013
Couple
6.0
the staff was nice. the rooms were clean.the breakfeast was really good.
did not like that there wasn't a lot of people there and we were put at the end of the hallway.
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Trempealeau, WI
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Furniture in the room was very dusty like it hasn't Been dusted in a while. No fan in bathroom.

Rooms were nice. Good location. Staff was very accommodating when asked to be moved to the same floor as the other people we were meeting. Pool and hot tub were nice.

Sharon from Tomahawk, WI
November 14, 2013
8.0
quiet, nice pool area, and a great breakfast
no

We stay there every time we are in the area

Reviews of Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg