Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi

Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi in Oshkosh

Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi

Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1495 West South Park Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54902

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi in Oshkosh

# 1 of 12 hotels in Oshkosh
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Broken Arrow, OK
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Accommodating and helpfulGreat breakfastComfortable beds
I wish it was closer to Neenah where my daughter lives
Business Traveler
Matthew from Fort Atkinson, WI
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean and had free hot breakfast.
Picture quality on TV in room was poor. Additionally, bathroom is so small that you don't have space to open/close bathroom door when someone is using toilet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Mukwonago, WI
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything.awesome room! Continental breakfast was great too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnnie from Minot, ND
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very helpful and flexible regarding a change I needed to make to stay an additional night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseboro, NC
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, Room cleanliness, staff, pool and hot tub, breakfast, bar, everything!
NA

Great for family

Verified Hotel Guest from Mayville, WI
October 29, 2014
10.0
Clean and modern. Nice pool area.
Bathroom faucet needed to be longer.

Staff was wonderful.

Couple
Erin from Victor, IA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were modern and clean. Great/large pool and hot tub. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Would stay there again.
Hard to complain regarding this hotel. If I HAD to complain, I have slept in a more comfortable bed. Wasn't the greatest.
Couple
William from Granville, OH
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and clean. The location was great and met our needs. The breakfast was very good for a continental breakfast. It is always nice to have a hot meal before you travel. The hot tub in the room was very relaxing.
The young man at the front desk recommended a steak restaurant across the street from the motel. The food was just OK, I would have thought that he would have recommended a restaurant with better food.

All in all, I would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Robert from Spooner, WI
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Francis, MN
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Oshkosh, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg