Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi

Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi

Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1020 South Knowles Avenue
New Richmond, WI 54017

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi in New Richmond

# 1 of 2 hotels in New Richmond
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Decent breakfast
Staff was unprofessional, room/hotel smells of cigarette smoke, cigarette burns on the tub. When staff was rude I informed them I would be giving them a poor review. They immediately asked me to leave the property. " we don't care about Your piddly review
Couple
Jennifer from Madison, WI
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean, nice view and exceptional amenities.
No elevator.
Kirk from Lancaster, WI
May 26, 2015
8.0
The food selection for breakfast.'
No shower curtain on shower,maid forgot it.it also dosnt have a elevator to upper floor so they had tp switch rooms to accommodate my wife.bathrooms were kind of small to get wheelchair in.

Overall happy .good beds, good food,good people.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dean from Eau Claire, WI
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff.
Bed too hard. pillows lumpy or hard.
Solo Traveler
Bryon from Grand Ledge, MI
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was quiet, neat and clean. The breakfast bar (continental breakfast) was one of the best we have seen and used.
NO
Group Traveler
Jason from Hudson, IA
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel with spacious guest room and bathroom. Breakfast was fantastic and staff were all as nice as I've had traveling
No complaints at all, wish we could have stayed there longer
Couple
Margorie from Tulsa, OK
August 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Staff they were wonderful and very friendly. Breakfast was GREAT!
NO

Clean room, nice furnishings. Clean lobby and always someone working on the yard.

Couple
Patricia from Bemidjie, MN
July 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The beds were very comfortable and room spacious. Breakfast was excellent and staff very helpful
We came and left by the rear entrance and smokers were always there. I am allergic to cigarette smoke and had to walk through it sneezing and coughing. Also, I think the lack of an elevator for access to rooms on the 2nd floor is a problem for some folk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dale from New Holstein, WI
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room, fridge and microwave in the room. Comfortable stay.
The pool is a little smaller, but nice. It has a basketball hoop too.
Reviews of Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.