Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi

Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi

Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1020 South Knowles Avenue
New Richmond, WI 54017

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi in New Richmond

# 1 of 2 hotels in New Richmond
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tyler from West Bend, WI
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Booked the room not knowing handicap accessible meant the bathroom was built for wheel chair access
Solo Traveler
Kathy from Hibbing, MN
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, MN
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool layout was very nice.
I would probably extend the basketball net higher and wider. The breakfast buffet wasnt kept on that well.
Couple
Chris from Milwaukee, WI
September 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk service was awesome , the Hotel Employee was kind and helpful and the available bananas were great. The room was clean and comfy . I have told everyone about your amazing staff. Thank you
Food .. Was great and the only hotel I ever have stayed in that had fruit and coffee available 24/7!!! Also the 5-9 snack bar made my day!!! Don't forget Julie ¿¿¿¿¿¿she was so sweet!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Decent breakfast
Staff was unprofessional, room/hotel smells of cigarette smoke, cigarette burns on the tub. When staff was rude I informed them I would be giving them a poor review. They immediately asked me to leave the property. " we don't care about Your piddly review
Couple
Jennifer from Madison, WI
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean, nice view and exceptional amenities.
No elevator.
Kirk from Lancaster, WI
May 26, 2015
8.0
The food selection for breakfast.'
No shower curtain on shower,maid forgot it.it also dosnt have a elevator to upper floor so they had tp switch rooms to accommodate my wife.bathrooms were kind of small to get wheelchair in.

Overall happy .good beds, good food,good people.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dean from Eau Claire, WI
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff.
Bed too hard. pillows lumpy or hard.
Solo Traveler
Bryon from Grand Ledge, MI
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was quiet, neat and clean. The breakfast bar (continental breakfast) was one of the best we have seen and used.
NO
Reviews of Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of New Richmond, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.