Americinn Of Munising, Mi

Americinn Of Munising, Mi

Americinn Of Munising, Mi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
E9926 State Highway M-28
Wetmore, MI 49895

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Munising, Mi in Munising

# 1 of 5 hotels in Munising
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Munising, Mi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Munising, Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Munising, Mi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and well maintained, rooms were big, staff was courteous, location near the highway made it easy to locate, and there was a nearby convenience store (Shopko) from where we could get essential items without having to drive too far.
It was a bit pricey. It would be nice if they had a "Suitmate" which could spin dry the swim suits after one exits the swimming pool.
Couple
Ramesh from Naperville, IL
June 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
The Breakfast was very bad. No varieties. Just bread, bagels and cerial. The breakfast area is very small.
Couple
Richard from Owatonna, MN
October 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location
Very little choices for breakfast. No tea or hot chocolate available other than at breakfast.
Group Traveler
Yong from Norwalk, CT
October 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
I am not from Norwalk, I am from Milford Michigan!
Couple
Ernest from Cumming, GA
September 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
To far away from the lake,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Okemos, MI
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location to Munising downtown
Staff was just official
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Warren, MI
September 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room, friendly staff, decent breakfast and great pool area. It was the perfect hotel for my family after long days of hiking.
Breakfast was a bit hum drum, could have used a little more variety.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanton, MI
September 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was actually nicer than I expected. I chose it because of its location, but the staff were very friendly and helpful, the pool was nice for the kids, and the room was clean.
There really wasn't anything I didn't like about this hotel. When we asked for a larger suite that we could all fit in, they moved us right away - these people know the meaning of customer service, and that's rare to find anymore.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lyon, MI
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast
We were given the handicap room, the handicap shower didn't have much water pressure
Reviews of Americinn Of Munising, Mi
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Munising, Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.