Americinn Of Munising, Mi

Americinn Of Munising, Mi in Munising

Americinn Of Munising, Mi

Americinn Of Munising, Mi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
E9926 State Highway M-28
Wetmore, MI 49895

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Munising, Mi in Munising

# 2 of 5 hotels in Munising
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Munising, Mi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Munising, Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Munising, Mi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Walker, MI
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The operators. They were very nice and kind
Nope. gonna stay there more ...
Group Traveler
Yang from Falls Church, VA
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iron Mountain, MI
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
note that it is Wetmore not "in' Munising. Just a quick drive away. The lobby is gorgeous. The breakfast room was small and a funky layout for the volume of people there (sold out weekend) however the gals did a good job of keeping up with the food supply

good location to getting to all the wonderful waterfalls in the area. Don't miss the pictured rocks boat tour.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Renae from Apple Valley, MN
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The water slide and pool area.
Breakfast area was a bit small at the busy times.

Would return.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okemos, MI
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, MI
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fang from Potomac, MD
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, IL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was pretty good. Not far from Munising, which was our actual destination for daily activities. The room was clean and our stay was comfortable.
The pool water was really salty, which was mildly disturbing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Bed was comfortable
Bathroom smelled horrible, shower curtain was very dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Harrison Township, MI
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The breakfast.
We had a leak in our bathroom, our kids could not wear their life jackets on the waterslide (this isn't mentioned anywhere) and we had neighbors that kept us awake until 2 am and the staff didn't care.

I'll never go back.

Reviews of Americinn Of Munising, Mi
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Munising, Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg