Americinn Of Jonesborough

Americinn Of Jonesborough in Jonesborough

Americinn Of Jonesborough

Americinn Of Jonesborough Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
376 East Jackson Boulevard
Jonesborough, TN 37659

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Jonesborough in Jonesborough

# 1 of 1 hotels in Jonesborough
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Jonesborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Jonesborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Jonesborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grundy, VA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rodney from Fountain Inn, SC
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
love the fitness room,free wifi, and cable.
the price was still a little high could have been better.

love been there during their grand open beautiful only 5 minutes away from family.

Senior Travelers
Joseph from Merry Hill, NC
July 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
clean and well appointed
Hotel face the wrong way

Enjoyed our stay. Pool and hot tub were great

Guozhao from Allen, TX
July 3, 2014
9.0
Rooms and public area are very clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Nothing about the hotel we did not like. We booked the hotel by thinking the town is close to Great Smoky Mountains park. But it is not. There is nothing interesting in town.

The hotel is very nice. If you have family to visit there, this hotel is the best choice in town. If you are simply a tourist, there is nothing in town for you. There is no good restaurant there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
David from Jonesborough, TN
January 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
This was the first Hotel my Father ever stayed at where he said ANYTHING positive, and he loved everything! The breakfast was great, the pool was fantastic, the service was excellent, my Father even tipped, and my Father NEVER tips!
No

Try to get the view looking out into Historic Jonesborough. Even on the first floor, my parents got to see the festive holiday lights. You are easy walking distance to anything in Historic Jonesborough. Highly recommend the Appalachian Ghost Walking Tour. I live here and had never done it before, it was awesome! Free Wi-Fi, free Breakfast that my parents said wasn't what you think of as a "free" Breakfast, it was sooo much better. The water was always hot for the shower, and it's New Years, so it was 18-30F outside. There was always hot coffee in the lobby (and Hot Cocoa, which my kids loved) whenever my Father went out there, even at 4 AM! If you are a resident of NE TN, this is a great "staycation" location, and if you are visiting from outside the Great Smokies, this is an outstanding launch point for any of the Historic locations or just to stay in and lounge by the HEATED, indoor pool. ...read more

Group Traveler
Cathy from Abingdon, VA
October 28, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Was very nice and appealing. More than I expected.
The TV remote was impossible to use and understand. We had to have someone come in and "reset" the TV because it would not work from the remote. Problem was we were not to use the up and down arrow to change channels....go figure.
Couple
April from Saint Louis, MO
June 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location was ideal.

Friendly, cooperative staff. The room was very comfortable and the temperature was ideal. Breakfast is included.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirl from Euclid, OH
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was wonderful. One of the reasons we booked this particular hotel was because it was listed as being pet friendly. Upon check-in, we discovered that the hotel is no longer pet friendly, but the manager allowed us to stay, with our pet.
no

The hotel was very clean (public areas and rooms), the staff was extremely pleasant, the breakfast was good and filling, and the pool was clean and the water temperature was comfortable. We had to drive about 5 miles before reaching a shopping and dining area. If we return to this area, we would definately stay here again.

Couple
Thomas from Fulton, NY
May 7, 2013
Couple
7.0

There were 3 issues that I did not like. 1st items was that there was nothing indicating that the whole place was no smoking. We booked that hotel because we thought we could have a room with smoking. 2nd, the side exit door did not lock. When I informed the \front desk I was told they knew about it and that was all. 3rd item was the hair dryer caught on fire. the manager indicated that we would bring another dryer but he didn't. ...read more

Reviews of Americinn Of Jonesborough
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Jonesborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Jonesborough
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Jonesborough
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Jonesborough
dg