Americinn Of Jonesborough

Americinn Of Jonesborough

Americinn Of Jonesborough Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
376 East Jackson Boulevard
Jonesborough, TN 37659

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Jonesborough in Jonesborough

# 1 of 1 hotels in Jonesborough
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Jonesborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Jonesborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Jonesborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from Lima, OH
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and friendly staff
little things that didn't work like several burnt out light bulbs, jacuzzi tube jets didn't work properly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Clinton, IA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel Employee who works the front counter was great suggested things for us to do and places to eat she went out of her way for everything
Parking was crowded at times
Solo Traveler
David from Swannanoa, American Samoa
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and courteous staff
In -room fridge didn't work even after it was replaced;The in room jacuzzi didn't work well either and that was one of the selling points.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is friendly, breakfast is terrific, lobby is always homey and welcoming. Love the open staircase design, makes the place feel more spacious and airy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grundy, VA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rodney from Fountain Inn, SC
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
love the fitness room,free wifi, and cable.
the price was still a little high could have been better.

love been there during their grand open beautiful only 5 minutes away from family.

Senior Travelers
Joseph from Merry Hill, NC
July 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
clean and well appointed
Hotel face the wrong way

Enjoyed our stay. Pool and hot tub were great

Guozhao from Allen, TX
July 3, 2014
9.0
Rooms and public area are very clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Nothing about the hotel we did not like. We booked the hotel by thinking the town is close to Great Smoky Mountains park. But it is not. There is nothing interesting in town.

The hotel is very nice. If you have family to visit there, this hotel is the best choice in town. If you are simply a tourist, there is nothing in town for you. There is no good restaurant there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
David from Jonesborough, TN
January 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
This was the first Hotel my Father ever stayed at where he said ANYTHING positive, and he loved everything! The breakfast was great, the pool was fantastic, the service was excellent, my Father even tipped, and my Father NEVER tips!
No

Try to get the view looking out into Historic Jonesborough. Even on the first floor, my parents got to see the festive holiday lights. You are easy walking distance to anything in Historic Jonesborough. Highly recommend the Appalachian Ghost Walking Tour. I live here and had never done it before, it was awesome! Free Wi-Fi, free Breakfast that my parents said wasn't what you think of as a "free" Breakfast, it was sooo much better. The water was always hot for the shower, and it's New Years, so it was 18-30F outside. There was always hot coffee in the lobby (and Hot Cocoa, which my kids loved) whenever my Father went out there, even at 4 AM! If you are a resident of NE TN, this is a great "staycation" location, and if you are visiting from outside the Great Smokies, this is an outstanding launch point for any of the Historic locations or just to stay in and lounge by the HEATED, indoor pool. ...read more

Reviews of Americinn Of Jonesborough
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Jonesborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Jonesborough
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Jonesborough
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Jonesborough
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.