Americinn Of Green Bay East

Americinn Of Green Bay East in Green Bay

Americinn Of Green Bay East

Americinn Of Green Bay East Image
2 Star
2628 Manitowoc Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Green Bay East in Green Bay

Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Green Bay East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Green Bay East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake In The Hills, IL
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice pool/hot tub. Casino attached to hotel.
No refrigerator in room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, MN
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Kids loved the pool & slide. Room was nice, & comfortable beds.
Breakfast wasn't great.

I would stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, WI
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern, quiet, comfortable room. Best sleep on our vacation!
Only one small elevator. Had to walk a long corridor and turn into another corridor to get to our room. Kind of creepy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kewaunee, WI
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We like that it was quite, kids loved the pool, good breakfast and exercise area.
That the slide wasn't open..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Green Bay, WI
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the hotel was warm and inviting. The room was very nice with a refrigerator and microwave. The included breakfast was very nice. The hot tub.
The slide was not open during the week and not stated on the website. Being New Years Eve and the hotel crowded they should have made more effort to employ necessary staff to operate it. The sauna also "has not worked for over a year". Very disappointing.

It was a very nice hotel for the price and I would stay again, but would make sure the slide was operating as that was a main reason we chose this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greendale, WI
December 11, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved that there was shuttle to and from Lambeau Field for the game.
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
November 7, 2013
9.0
provided shuttle bus to the game and back. $10/room was a great price. Breakfast the next day had a good variety.

Two stars may be a low rating for this particular hotel. It was clean, easily accessible, good staff, good rooms, great rate. i would go with three stars

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Wausau, WI
October 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
The room was very dated. The carpet was i dire need of being replaced.

We stayed at this hotel twice before and had great rooms. This time they gave us a room that needed updating

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
August 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
We were impressed by the cleaniness and ammenities provided for the price we paid as well as a good highway location. Clean room, ammenities like refrigator, microwave, breakfast, wifi, swimming pool, etc.
The only minor thing we would've liked were more chairs in our room. We only had one chair present but again, a minor detail.

We would recommend this hotel as a good place to stay in this area at an affordable price. It had a good location for the Green Bay area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
July 29, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The price, bathroom fan
Carpets could use a good cleaning and shampooing, same goes for upholstery on office chair.

For the price, this was an excellent choice. It included most of the things I've come to expect; free WiFi, free breakfast, cable TV, etc. If the carpets and chairs had been cleaner, this would've been the best price:value ratio ever.

Reviews of Americinn Of Green Bay East
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Green Bay East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg