Americinn Of Coralville, Ia

Americinn Of Coralville, Ia

Americinn Of Coralville, Ia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2597 Holiday Road
Coralville, IA 52241

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Coralville, Ia in Coralville

# 9 of 18 hotels in Coralville
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Coralville, Ia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, IA
November 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect. Very close to the mall and minutes from Kinnick Stadium. It looks a bit dated from the outside but the inside is pretty nice. The bathroom could use an update.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Milwaukee, WI
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Good location
Room was filthy, dirty and smelly. Stiff in toilet when we got there. Two mismatched lazy-boys in the room, one of which had a badly broken foot rest. Masking tape on the door between the rooms, a ton of it. Just awful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
We had a problem with a room which had been remodeled being not fit to occupy. Had a little difficulty in resolving the situation with staff although eventually we were able to resolve the problem
Solo Traveler
Sherry from Burlington, IA
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Location was perfect for me, in the middle of where I needed to be.
The power was off in the kitchen, so the breakfast was not fully available.

I was satisfied with my stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice indoor pool, excellent continental breakfast, close to interstate
Room was dated
Couple
Margaret from West Des Moines, IA
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable bed.
Breakfast food ran out.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaman, IA
May 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Easy to get to. Staff was attentive & helpful. Quiet.
Breakfast was fair. Bathroom was clean but not spotless.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Fort Dodge, IA
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good location, close to shopping. Friendly staff & the rooms were clean and comfortable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, IA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Price was what i was looking at
Had a weird smell in the room don't know if someone had smoked in it or was from the pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Bonifacius, MN
March 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
location only
We show up after driving 5 hours. we get charged additional 20.00 for our pet which they called the room we stayed in the fur baby room which is very rude actually. Man was very rude said he didn't make the rules. And hotel under construction horrible
Reviews of Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.