Americinn Of Coralville, Ia

Americinn Of Coralville, Ia

Americinn Of Coralville, Ia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2597 Holiday Road
Coralville, IA 52241

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Coralville, Ia in Coralville

# 9 of 18 hotels in Coralville
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Coralville, Ia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Stephanie from Washington, MO
July 19, 2016
1.0
Location
Roaches in the room and we had to park at a business down the street and walk due to no parking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
May 17, 2016
1.0
Nothing. Dirty and broken appliances.
Took money from credit card without telling customers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berea, OH
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It's a great location, close to the Coralville Mall and other businesses and restaurants. It's also close to I-80, but not too close, so there is no highway noise. This is a good economical stay. The rooms and lobby are neat and clean.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Belmont, MI
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fennimore, WI
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Traverse City, MI
April 6, 2016
6.0
This was a prepaid stay for two people. Of course they swipe your credit card regardless to cover any incidentals, which is customary. I have no idea why there is a separate charge of $8.96 on my credit card. There are not extra at this hotel I would want
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest City, IA
March 8, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, IA
November 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect. Very close to the mall and minutes from Kinnick Stadium. It looks a bit dated from the outside but the inside is pretty nice. The bathroom could use an update.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Milwaukee, WI
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Good location
Room was filthy, dirty and smelly. Stiff in toilet when we got there. Two mismatched lazy-boys in the room, one of which had a badly broken foot rest. Masking tape on the door between the rooms, a ton of it. Just awful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
We had a problem with a room which had been remodeled being not fit to occupy. Had a little difficulty in resolving the situation with staff although eventually we were able to resolve the problem
Reviews of Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.