Americinn Of Coralville, Ia

Americinn Of Coralville, Ia

Americinn Of Coralville, Ia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2597 Holiday Road
Coralville, IA 52241

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Coralville, Ia in Coralville

# 8 of 19 hotels in Coralville
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Coralville, Ia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, IA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Price was what i was looking at
Had a weird smell in the room don't know if someone had smoked in it or was from the pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Bonifacius, MN
March 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
location only
We show up after driving 5 hours. we get charged additional 20.00 for our pet which they called the room we stayed in the fur baby room which is very rude actually. Man was very rude said he didn't make the rules. And hotel under construction horrible
Couple
Sharon from Browerville, MN
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds, clean room
Solo Traveler
Kathaleen from Marco Island, FL
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff, the room and accomodations. The breakfast, the pool, the proximity to places I needed to go to.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Conveniently located, prompt courteous professional check in and the room was clean, comfortable bed and quiet. Perfect stop for a good nights sleep.
Nothing.
Couple
Bryan from Winona, MN
January 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was ideal. I liked the breakfast. The room was nice. I liked that the pool and hot tub stayed open late.
The hot tub was not hot. It was just warm. The hot tub was only half full.
Couple
Howard from Granite City, IL
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
cleanliess & location
bathtub needs bleached, breakfast was weak
Business Traveler
James from Chattanooga, TN
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice basic hotel room at a reasonable price. They are remodeling the foyer and breakfast area, and it looks like these will be nice when completed.
Hallways and rooms are a bit dim and could use some additional light. A second luggage cart would also be helpful - we only saw one.
Michael from Washington, IA
December 17, 2014
1.0
Pool freezing whirlpool full of sand and did not work. Fire alarm went off. Never sounded in our Wing. No one came around to advis. Horrible. Has gone down hill

Horrible

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanna City, IL
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the location and the proximity to everything in Iowa City and the university.
There was some noise issues at 6am-- as if the gym was above my room. I could also hear the patrons next door to me talking, and they were not being overly loud, just having a conversation.
Reviews of Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.