Americinn Of Coralville, Ia

Americinn Of Coralville, Ia in Coralville

Americinn Of Coralville, Ia

Americinn Of Coralville, Ia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2597 Holiday Road
Coralville, IA 52241

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Coralville, Ia in Coralville

# 7 of 19 hotels in Coralville
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Coralville, Ia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Based on previous reviews I didn't know what to expect, but this hotel is fine for the price. It's in the same class as hampton inn. Room had refrigerator and microwave.
The ice maker was out of order
Couple
Dorothy from Mound, MN
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the location. The room was nice and clean, beds and pillows so comfy. Loved the breakfast.
Did not like the shower saver shower... I like a strong shower :( The computer in the lobby was SO SLOW... gave up on using it.

Loved the common areas of the hotel... the rocking chairs by the fireplace.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast buffet was just average.

We were pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was for the price we paid. Would definitely stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanna City, IL
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location and quiet
beds were way too firm; didn't sleep well
David from Grand Haven, MI
September 19, 2014
8.0
Good location .Rooms were comfortable. Pool was nice. Motel was clean.
Staff was not outgoing amd freindly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orono, MN
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Breakfast area very cramped. Coffee was terrible. room smelled of cigarette smoke. Stained Sheets.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Des Moines, IA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottumwa, IA
August 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The company indicates that their rooms are quiet and they certainly are!!!!!! The internet was easily accessed and was fast. One expects a comfortable room and it certainly was spacious and comfortable.
No. The only inconvenience was having to ring the doorbell three times before the clerk came to the counter but that's not a life and death issue.

Very nice motel located in a relatively quiet area and easy to find.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Germany, MN
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff was very helpful. Hotel was quiet.
The hot tub was not working. We were not told when we made the reservations same day and were not told when we checked in. Maintenance does not work on the weekend..... Found a plastic bag in our bed. Fruit Loops were combined with Flake cereal. Why?

We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed our stay. Didn't have the best of luck this time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, IA
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very reasonable price and nice sized room.
The room was a nonsmoking room, but the bathroom really smelled like smoke and the exhaust fan didn't work. If I kept the bathroom door closed, it was better.
Reviews of Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg