Americinn Of Coralville, Ia

Americinn Of Coralville, Ia in Coralville

Americinn Of Coralville, Ia

Americinn Of Coralville, Ia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2597 Holiday Road
Coralville, IA 52241

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Coralville, Ia in Coralville

# 9 of 19 hotels in Coralville
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Coralville, Ia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Conveniently located, prompt courteous professional check in and the room was clean, comfortable bed and quiet. Perfect stop for a good nights sleep.
Nothing.
Couple
Bryan from Winona, MN
January 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was ideal. I liked the breakfast. The room was nice. I liked that the pool and hot tub stayed open late.
The hot tub was not hot. It was just warm. The hot tub was only half full.
Couple
Howard from Granite City, IL
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
cleanliess & location
bathtub needs bleached, breakfast was weak
Business Traveler
James from Chattanooga, TN
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice basic hotel room at a reasonable price. They are remodeling the foyer and breakfast area, and it looks like these will be nice when completed.
Hallways and rooms are a bit dim and could use some additional light. A second luggage cart would also be helpful - we only saw one.
Michael from Washington, IA
December 17, 2014
1.0
Pool freezing whirlpool full of sand and did not work. Fire alarm went off. Never sounded in our Wing. No one came around to advis. Horrible. Has gone down hill

Horrible

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanna City, IL
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the location and the proximity to everything in Iowa City and the university.
There was some noise issues at 6am-- as if the gym was above my room. I could also hear the patrons next door to me talking, and they were not being overly loud, just having a conversation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Dodge, IA
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price.
Our shower drain was broken. Water wouldn't drain out of the tub.

Breakfast wasn't the best.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
November 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Like an and friendly staff.
Breakfast was very minimal. Not like the other Americinns we've been accustomed to. Lighting in room was awful. Light above sink was so weak you could barely see.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Lanesville, IN
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The location as good and the staff pleasent
The rom seemed dark. The breakfast was poor. This was not a 4 start room on any scale
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Based on previous reviews I didn't know what to expect, but this hotel is fine for the price. It's in the same class as hampton inn. Room had refrigerator and microwave.
The ice maker was out of order
Reviews of Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Coralville, Ia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg