Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1200 East 78Th Street
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Willmar, MN
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was great. Room was clean. Bed comftorable.
The hot breakfast was cold. They told us there would be specific items at breakfast that were not there.
Group Traveler
James from Phoenix, AZ
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The entrance and hallway appearance was good, but the room itself was a little gross. I
It just seemed a bit disheveled and like it was a quick/cheap makeover/update. The bathroom shower was constantly leaking water and a used wash cloth was left. It seemed like it should've been a lower level hotel like a Super 8 based on the room.
Group Traveler
Rachelle from Marshfield, WI
August 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked the friendly service. One of the staff Kevin was really nice when we checked in. The room didn't look hideous, I liked the subtle green accent wall. The sink was outside the bathroom too which was helpful! It was right off the highway next to gas.
The ice machine wasn't working when we arrived. When it was fixed, it worked very slowly and wasn't clean.

This hotel is close enough the the city without being in it. There is a pretty beach only a few miles away. It was great for a bargain deal, I'd definitely recommend it. A few other hotels I looked at with comparable prices didn't have two queen beds in a room.

Group Traveler
Joshua from Rochester, MN
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Front desk staff was excellent very friendly and helpful.
Everytime you plugged a phone charger into the same outlet as the blow dryer it would make the outlet stop working. The air conditioning barley worked and the room had a weird musty smell.
Group Traveler
Chris from Canby, MN
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
October 8, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
very friendly front desk, great breakfast, softer beds
the highway exit was not real clear to me. The lobby is small but efficient.

I can see the workers are proud to work here. This is a great chain to stay at.

Group Traveler
Laurie Lyngen from Montevideo, MN
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
the continental breakfast was great!!!
the hot tub had a mechanical malfunction that made it not very relaxing. the jets weren't functioning properly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
July 28, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
When you walk in it had a home feeling and thats what I like.
The shower in our bedroom was terrible. We had a handicap room so the shower was handicap accessible and the shower head was adjustable but would never stay in place it just kept sliding down making it very difficult to shower. The pressure was weak.

The staff was great and the lobby had that at home feeling to it. The pool area is awesome, usually after sitting in a hot tub the pool it self is too cold to get into but the pool was actually fairly warm which made getting into more comfortable. It would of been nice if they had more options at the continental breakfast.

Group Traveler
Kelly from Chippewa Falls, WI
May 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice rooms, good location. Anthony who worked the front desk was great! Very helpful with directions and whatever else we needed.

Great location, easy to get to. Close to mall of america. Clean, super friendly staff, good breakfast.

Group Traveler
Jay from Wadena, MN
March 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was great and very helpful. The pool was clean as well as the rooms. The breakfast was very good and a great variety. Definately recommend this hotel.
Parking was tight and had a hard time finding a space.
Reviews of Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
(1 - 10 of 13 group traveler reviews)
See all 115 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg