Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1200 East 78Th Street
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Kettle River, MN
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
proximity to the airport
No free parking while on your trip. Should provide free parking to guests who stay there, and pick up their vehicle on the return trip
Group Traveler
Wendy from West Fargo, ND
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff at registration was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were dated but large. Pool and hot tub were nice.
Carpet needs to be replaced soon. Holes and wear spots very obvious. Out of toilet and soap in pool bathroom. Told staff but was still not refilled several hours later.
Group Traveler
Lori from Forest Lake, MN
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The price and free breakfast.
Would have enjoyed having a fridge and microwave in the room, but not necessary.

Hotel room was basic, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning had several hot and cold options, very well done. Hot tub was set quite hot, but nice to have. Overall a great stay for the price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked the location, it was very easy and quick to get to the places we wanted to go on this visit.
I booked a room with 2 queen beds, but when I got to the motel to check in the desk attendant told me they only had a king suite available. I told him that's not what I reserved and that it wouldn't work because their hide a beds are not comfortable.

I had to take the king suite because it was the only room left. The room was suppose to be non-smoking but the room reeked of smoke when we got there. Also the hide a bed which we had to use smelled very strong of smoke. Two of us staying there have smoke allergies but we had to stay because they didn't save the room I reserved for us.

Group Traveler
Bambi from Rice Lake, WI
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very quick response to needs. Very pleasant staff.
We have issues in the room - light fixture wouldn't work, deadbolt wouldn't work & ironing board was broken. BUT as soon as requested everything was fixed immediately.

I would stay again. It had a nice breakfast. The breakfast time was much better than most hotels. 6:30 - 10:00. Coffee all the time.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Willmar, MN
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was great. Room was clean. Bed comftorable.
The hot breakfast was cold. They told us there would be specific items at breakfast that were not there.
Group Traveler
James from Phoenix, AZ
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The entrance and hallway appearance was good, but the room itself was a little gross. I
It just seemed a bit disheveled and like it was a quick/cheap makeover/update. The bathroom shower was constantly leaking water and a used wash cloth was left. It seemed like it should've been a lower level hotel like a Super 8 based on the room.
Group Traveler
Rachelle from Marshfield, WI
August 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked the friendly service. One of the staff Kevin was really nice when we checked in. The room didn't look hideous, I liked the subtle green accent wall. The sink was outside the bathroom too which was helpful! It was right off the highway next to gas.
The ice machine wasn't working when we arrived. When it was fixed, it worked very slowly and wasn't clean.

This hotel is close enough the the city without being in it. There is a pretty beach only a few miles away. It was great for a bargain deal, I'd definitely recommend it. A few other hotels I looked at with comparable prices didn't have two queen beds in a room.

Group Traveler
Joshua from Rochester, MN
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Front desk staff was excellent very friendly and helpful.
Everytime you plugged a phone charger into the same outlet as the blow dryer it would make the outlet stop working. The air conditioning barley worked and the room had a weird musty smell.
Group Traveler
Chris from Canby, MN
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
(1 - 10 of 17 group traveler reviews)
See all 113 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg