Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1200 East 78Th Street
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was great.
The rooms are a little out dated looking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Pipestone, MN
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy access from I-494. Very pleasant staff. Great continental breakfast options.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, IA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumont, MN
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean, friendly, great staff, quiet
we had a hard time finding it, we map quested and still couldn't find it
Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth Ann from Sioux Falls, SD
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was easy to find and a good breakfast in the morning.
The walls are not very insulated--so I awoke at 4:00 hearing the ice machine being used. And it is an older hotel so things really need to be updated.

But overall the experience was pleasant and I would stay there again in the near future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was friendly and efficient and the hotel itself was very clean and quiet.
Nope. I couldn't have asked for more without paying a lot more to get it. :)

Of the hotels we stayed at (five in total) on our two-week vacation, this one was most definitely my favorite. In fact, we WILL be staying again this coming May. The building is clean, the staff is friendly, the price was a bit low for the accommodations, and the location made getting to the airport a breeze. Great Job!

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Altoona, IA
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Room key maker was not working and front desk staff would let us in our room without asking for ID. Needless to say, we did not feel comfortable leaving anything of value in our room.

Older hotel and in dire need of updating from the rooms to the breakfast. Nice location, but certainly not up to the standards of other properties I have stayed at.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Marion, IA
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and getting to choose bed size
Breakfast was small and very crowded, had to wait for food to be re-stocked

Easy to find, inexpensive, nice for a 1 night stay

Family Traveling with Teens
April from Mason City, IA
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Price
Room was smaller than expected. Have stayed in the same room at newer AmericInn hotels and the room was larger. Breakfast area only had 5 tables.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from North Liberty, IA
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the location, the price, the pool, the hot tub and the breakfast.
There was a noisy young child in the lobby when I was checking my email. It had been a long day and I was ready for some peace and quiet. There was one person smoking outside. I think smokers should be away from the front door.

It was okay for one night. It had everything I needed.

Reviews of Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
(1 - 10 of 13 family with teens reviews)
See all 113 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg