Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1200 East 78th Street
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Green Bay, WI
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was the only good thing about this place, very close to the mall and lots of resturants.
There was banana peel on the floor in our room at checkin. Make-up was splattered on the wall & ceiling behind the bathroom door. Our room wasn't cleaned until 5pm. Staff was rude. My 2 year old cut her foot in the pool area. Breakfast wasn't restocked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullman, AL
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Wifi is not available all of our stay. They said it will be repair tomorrow, but we cannot available all of our stay. And microwave is not in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Olivia, MN
November 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
warming atmosphere
the hot tub and pool where shut down and closed when we were there due to maintenance of the pool. Sadly I was looking for a hotel with a pool for myself and my children . would of been nice to know it was closed due to repairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Marshfield, WI
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Council Bluffs, IA
September 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
The room had a odor, stained chairs, flat pillows, worn out carpet, damp carpet, my socks were ruined, needed updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
No

Close to Mall of America. Clean rooms. Nice waffle breakfast and coffee.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkers Prairie, MN
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, staff were friendly and welcoming, breakfast was good
it was a very hot day, and the AC did not cool the room as much as we would have liked

all in all, we would stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Lincoln, NE
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location for those going to Mall of America or places nearby. Took less than 5 minutes to get from hotel to mall by car. Nice pool and hot tub area. Good free breakfast. Would stay again.
This was an older hotel with a little wear and tear, but overall not bad. Room was a bit smelly with some type of deodorizer. Pullout couch was broken, but we didn't really use it because we didn't plan on it anyway. lock to bathroom broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool was warm. Good breakfast and nice service.
Couldn't get TV to work several times. No fridge in room like last AmericanInn we stayed at. Hard to take children up and down the stairs since we were on the second floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Ride from airport took 1 1/2 hour, poor help
Reviews of Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 66 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.