Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1200 East 78th Street
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
May 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very easy to get to, close to many attractions. Room clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast adequate. Would like more fruit variety, but a good variety of foods.
Couple
Carroll from Freeman, SD
April 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
The room was very close to our family event. I appreciate a well lite parking lot, a nice clean entry and nice corridors and room.
The heating and cooling device didn't work properly. I call the front desk and he responded but nothing changed. The heating and cooling didn't work. The people in the neighboring room were noise. The breakfast area was lacking coffee, gravy and spac
Couple
Steve from Fairfield, IA
September 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy to find, right off I-494.
No microwave or fridge as I believe it claimed to have, could have really used both?
Couple
Michael from Bellevue, NE
July 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location. 1 mile from the Mall of America.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yankton, SD
July 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel served our needs perfectly. The room was very clean, and it was very quiet. The breakfast was good. We felt safe in this area and saw many outside walkers? The pool area was nice. Location was perfect for us. Good price for value.
It was a little crowded in the breakfast area, but everyone managed fine.

We had a good experience at this hotel. The location was perfect for our needs and we will be staying there again. We chose this hotel because the price was right and included a breakfast. We have had good luck with Americinns and this time we felt the same. The rooms were so quiet, we didn't even know we had neighbors. The beds were comfortable. Check in and out was very quick and simple. We appreciated the cleanliness. ...read more

Couple
Brian from Mason City, IA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Ability to check in very late, around 1:30 a.m.. Free Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
January 23, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Rice Lake, WI
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, efficient and very helpful. We were able to book a sleep & fly for a month after this stay and the manager gave us a break on the cost. We really liked that!The room was comfortable & the location was perfect for our needs.
Nothing - we'll stay here again whenever we need a sleep and fly!
Couple
Jesse from Bloomington, MN
December 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room was disgusting. There was duct tape holding the carpet together and hair in the jacuzzi tub. Not clean at all. Staff was not helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
November 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
The clerk that checked us out was extremely rude and unprofessional
Reviews of Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
(1 - 10 of 15 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 66 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.