Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1200 East 78Th Street
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Waited for over an hour for shuttle from the airport. Never showed up
Couple
Cheryl from Willmar, MN
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean comfy beds with three pillows on each bed ! Had free internet and wireless internet.
The breakfast area was a little cramped and didn't have a good flow for everyone to get to the food and not a lot of places to sit and it was right at the main hotel entrance.

The front desk people were very friendly. Close to the Mall of America and Outback Steakhouse.

Couple
Marites from Skokie, IL
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Grimes, IA
August 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
Close to Ikea and Mall of America
Poor breakfast, Odd room dimensions, tiny Jacuzzi, small tv, no microwave, uncomfortable bed, room in bad repair, apathetic staff,

1. Tried calling to locate, was given poor directions, only needed to be told "on the north side of interstate on 12th Street. 2.Get to room, find huge room with king size bed(which was vey uncomfortable) see that Jacuzzi is in corner but notice that though it looks in the picture like two people would fit in it, I barley did and am only six feet tall. Then noticed that instead of edging, the carpet is duct taped to floor by the Jacuzzi. No microwave in room even though it advertised one. 3.Room appeared to have been converted from a conference room; very long and wide, lots of room, TV was 32" size but hard to see from bed since it was so far away. 4.Shelf over toilet damaged, looked like it was going to fall, shower curtain rod had been pulled out of wall and reattached but no repair made to wall. 5. Breakfast was pretty bad. No decaf coffee made, waited over 30 minutes but was never done, regular coffee was full of grounds. No donuts, no meat of any kind(we were there at 7:15) and was told they were out and would not be getting any more, only fruit was apples, eggs were extremely dry. The few other guests that were trying to eat complained about the quality and lack of food offered. We have stayed at several Americinn's and was frankly appalled at the poor quality of service and food offered at this location. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
August 5, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Titonka, IA
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emily from Duluth, MN
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great value, friendly and accommodating staff
n/a

This hotel was super convenient -- close to Mall of America. The staff exceeded my expectations with great service. I chose this location for the competitive price, and I was pleasantly surprised with my stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Box Elder, SD
June 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room was clean.
The décor is outdated and the mattress in our room needed replacing, too soft. The free breakfast was inadequate and not as advertised. When I asked for a copy of my paid receipt I was told none was available because I had pre-paid.

We came down for breakfast fairly early and yet the table area was messy. Poorest breakfast selection I have had at any Americinn. I have ignored star ratings before as often the Americinns are decent for the price. This was way below expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owatonna, MN
June 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable, quiet and clean.
No

Close to the airport and shuttle service provided.

Couple
Sara from Crosby, MN
February 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
We got in a car accident and couldn't make the reservation. The hotel wouldn't reschedule out stay or refund our money. They were very rude to me on the phone. They were happy enough to have my money but they won't be getting my business again.
Reviews of Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
(1 - 10 of 27 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 114 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg