Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1200 East 78Th Street
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Easy to access it off the freeway.
Old, rundown, not especially clean. Definitely needs upgrading.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I was booking a Park N Fly and they wouldn't honor it. I was told I could stay, but if I left a car it would be towed. My flight was 7am the next morning, and had to scramble to find motel on my own that would let me do a Park N Fly. $50 more. Plus late

Seemed like they had plenty of parking. Offered to pay more because I was desperate. They wouldn't.

Solo Traveler
Sara from Minneapolis, MN
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Elkhorn, WI
February 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location close to airport
A little dated but not disgusting
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Stanwood, WA
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful, the hotel was extremely clean and well kept, and loved the close location to the Minneapolis Airport--very convenient.
Solo Traveler
Andrea from Juneau, AK
October 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location near airport, nice room
Staff did not respond quickly when made aware of missing supplies in the breakfast area. Front desk clerk seemed to forget to notify breakfast area staff--who should have been checking & restocking on their own.

Great hotel, but staff needs to be more aware of the needs of the guests, especially in the morning when they are trying to get breakfast and check out.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Cedar Park, TX
September 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast bar was very good! Like the waffles and variety they offered especially as complimentary. The rate was very good too. The hotel room was older but kept very clean and the bed was comfortable.
All the construction going on around the hotel made it a little hard to get in and out.

It was a good place to stay for the price and I would consider going back there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
September 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to the airport

I liked it enough that booked it again this week:)

Solo Traveler
Cathy from Florence, OR
September 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Room was next to elevator and water pipe noises all night. By going through priceline, does that mean we are assigned the worse possible room?

Other than the so-so room, the place was fine.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
August 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Easy in and out.
Room was dirty and shower had mold in corners.

I would not pay the same price for this hotel.

Reviews of Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 112 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg