Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1200 East 78Th Street
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Doug from Trempealeau, WI
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Pretty sure I got some bed bug bites from your motel. Very disappointed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sullivan, OH
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was nice and clean. Had breakfast options and food was good.
Not much for resturaunts within walking distance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rebecca from Aiken, SC
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very, very clean. I felt safe, and there was no noise.
no

The house keepers did a good job.

Business Traveler
John from Kaysville, UT
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Everything. Not clean, comfortable. Will not recommend and will make sure it is not on list of hotels when I book again.
Business Traveler
Scott from Cloquet, MN
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great.
Seemed to be a little dated.

Great location. Staff and breakfast were great.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Rogersville, AL
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I work nights. I put the do not disturb sign on the door and no one bothered me. I was also able to sleep during the day due to it be very little noise. Everyone working the front desk was polite and willing to insure my say was a good one.
I would have preferred a room with at least a refrigerator and microwave in it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waunakee, WI
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
I was originally excited about the continental breakfast, but I was quickly disappointed in the the watered down juice, the toasted that burnt everything, the under cooked eggs, the ketchup was brown! I was deeply disappointed!
When we checked in, it was under the wrong cc and could not be switched. Once getting into my room I discovered that the tv didnt work and there was no dial tone on the broken telephone! The tv was able to be fixed over an hour later.

The telephone was unable to be fixed ever! I was told that since I booked with priceline the hotel was unable to help me at all! I was deeply disappointed and would like my money back!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, SD
September 20, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was very friendly and willing to help when a small situation needed to be taken care of.
Fairly shady location. I would have been more comfortable in a second or third floor room. However, it was easy to get to the mall and the meeting I was in town for.
Business Traveler
Steven from Hillside, IL
September 15, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to where I was working
No refrigerator or microwave.
Reviews of Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
(1 - 10 of 12 business traveler reviews)
See all 113 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg