Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1200 East 78Th Street
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jesse from Bloomington, MN
December 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room was disgusting. There was duct tape holding the carpet together and hair in the jacuzzi tub. Not clean at all. Staff was not helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sullivan, OH
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was nice and clean. Had breakfast options and food was good.
Not much for resturaunts within walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
November 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
The clerk that checked us out was extremely rude and unprofessional
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, AZ
November 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location
Interior wall was next to the laundry which was very noisy when the dryers were running.
Group Traveler
Wendy from West Fargo, ND
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff at registration was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were dated but large. Pool and hot tub were nice.
Carpet needs to be replaced soon. Holes and wear spots very obvious. Out of toilet and soap in pool bathroom. Told staff but was still not refilled several hours later.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Christopher Lake, Canada
November 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Helpful staff. Close to airport and the shuttle service excellent once you knew to call the hotel
Name of hotel (I.e. It was Richfield not Bloomington)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room, nicely laid out, convenient to the car rental place I was using,
The breakfast buffet was pretty average.
Group Traveler
Lori from Forest Lake, MN
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The price and free breakfast.
Would have enjoyed having a fridge and microwave in the room, but not necessary.

Hotel room was basic, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning had several hot and cold options, very well done. Hot tub was set quite hot, but nice to have. Overall a great stay for the price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked the location, it was very easy and quick to get to the places we wanted to go on this visit.
I booked a room with 2 queen beds, but when I got to the motel to check in the desk attendant told me they only had a king suite available. I told him that's not what I reserved and that it wouldn't work because their hide a beds are not comfortable.

I had to take the king suite because it was the only room left. The room was suppose to be non-smoking but the room reeked of smoke when we got there. Also the hide a bed which we had to use smelled very strong of smoke. Two of us staying there have smoke allergies but we had to stay because they didn't save the room I reserved for us.

Reviews of Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
(11 - 20 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg