Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1200 East 78th Street
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Rice Lake, WI
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, efficient and very helpful. We were able to book a sleep & fly for a month after this stay and the manager gave us a break on the cost. We really liked that!The room was comfortable & the location was perfect for our needs.
Nothing - we'll stay here again whenever we need a sleep and fly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Lynd, MN
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
There was no parking was told to park on the road.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Sioux Falls, SD
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location to the Mall of America
The temp of hotel was very warm.
Group Traveler
William from Denver, CO
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The free airport shuttle service was very convenient. (Hotel employee) the night front desk manager, was extremely helpful and friendly.
The bed was not particularly comfortable, but it was sufficient.
Keith from Sioux Falls, SD
December 17, 2014
5.0
Proximity to where we wanted to go was great.
Breakfast bar food was not good !

Front desk staff was friendly and it was a easy check in and out process. Room wise,handicapped room but no type of shelf in the shower for soaps or shampoo. We did have a fridg and microwave in the room.

Business Traveler
Doug from Trempealeau, WI
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Pretty sure I got some bed bug bites from your motel. Very disappointed
Group Traveler
Sandra from Kettle River, MN
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
proximity to the airport
No free parking while on your trip. Should provide free parking to guests who stay there, and pick up their vehicle on the return trip
Couple
Jesse from Bloomington, MN
December 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room was disgusting. There was duct tape holding the carpet together and hair in the jacuzzi tub. Not clean at all. Staff was not helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sullivan, OH
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was nice and clean. Had breakfast options and food was good.
Not much for resturaunts within walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
November 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
The clerk that checked us out was extremely rude and unprofessional
Reviews of Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
(11 - 20 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.