Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1200 East 78Th Street
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room, nicely laid out, convenient to the car rental place I was using,
The breakfast buffet was pretty average.
Group Traveler
Lori from Forest Lake, MN
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The price and free breakfast.
Would have enjoyed having a fridge and microwave in the room, but not necessary.

Hotel room was basic, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning had several hot and cold options, very well done. Hot tub was set quite hot, but nice to have. Overall a great stay for the price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked the location, it was very easy and quick to get to the places we wanted to go on this visit.
I booked a room with 2 queen beds, but when I got to the motel to check in the desk attendant told me they only had a king suite available. I told him that's not what I reserved and that it wouldn't work because their hide a beds are not comfortable.

I had to take the king suite because it was the only room left. The room was suppose to be non-smoking but the room reeked of smoke when we got there. Also the hide a bed which we had to use smelled very strong of smoke. Two of us staying there have smoke allergies but we had to stay because they didn't save the room I reserved for us.

Group Traveler
Bambi from Rice Lake, WI
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very quick response to needs. Very pleasant staff.
We have issues in the room - light fixture wouldn't work, deadbolt wouldn't work & ironing board was broken. BUT as soon as requested everything was fixed immediately.

I would stay again. It had a nice breakfast. The breakfast time was much better than most hotels. 6:30 - 10:00. Coffee all the time.

Business Traveler
Rebecca from Aiken, SC
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very, very clean. I felt safe, and there was no noise.
no

The house keepers did a good job.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
September 8, 2014
7.0
the size of the room was great!. Was clean and nice place in many ways
The Bed gave me a back ache, also several of our family members thought the same thing.

Great motel for one night. the pool was great and Breakfast was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Waited for over an hour for shuttle from the airport. Never showed up
Couple
Cheryl from Willmar, MN
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean comfy beds with three pillows on each bed ! Had free internet and wireless internet.
The breakfast area was a little cramped and didn't have a good flow for everyone to get to the food and not a lot of places to sit and it was right at the main hotel entrance.

The front desk people were very friendly. Close to the Mall of America and Outback Steakhouse.

Couple
Marites from Skokie, IL
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Willmar, MN
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was great. Room was clean. Bed comftorable.
The hot breakfast was cold. They told us there would be specific items at breakfast that were not there.
Reviews of Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
(11 - 20 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg