Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1200 East 78th Street
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
this was close to the airport
hotel needs updating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
No

Close to Mall of America. Clean rooms. Nice waffle breakfast and coffee.

Couple
Michael from Bellevue, NE
July 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location. 1 mile from the Mall of America.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkers Prairie, MN
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, staff were friendly and welcoming, breakfast was good
it was a very hot day, and the AC did not cool the room as much as we would have liked

all in all, we would stay here again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Othello, WA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
No microwave and fridge
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from New London, MN
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel experience was average. The coffee was good. Could use aLittle more Space on the lobby.
Waffles stuck on the waffle makers.Breakfast was only ok
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yankton, SD
July 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel served our needs perfectly. The room was very clean, and it was very quiet. The breakfast was good. We felt safe in this area and saw many outside walkers? The pool area was nice. Location was perfect for us. Good price for value.
It was a little crowded in the breakfast area, but everyone managed fine.

We had a good experience at this hotel. The location was perfect for our needs and we will be staying there again. We chose this hotel because the price was right and included a breakfast. We have had good luck with Americinns and this time we felt the same. The rooms were so quiet, we didn't even know we had neighbors. The beds were comfortable. Check in and out was very quick and simple. We appreciated the cleanliness. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Lincoln, NE
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location for those going to Mall of America or places nearby. Took less than 5 minutes to get from hotel to mall by car. Nice pool and hot tub area. Good free breakfast. Would stay again.
This was an older hotel with a little wear and tear, but overall not bad. Room was a bit smelly with some type of deodorizer. Pullout couch was broken, but we didn't really use it because we didn't plan on it anyway. lock to bathroom broken.
Couple
Brian from Mason City, IA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Ability to check in very late, around 1:30 a.m.. Free Breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool was warm. Good breakfast and nice service.
Couldn't get TV to work several times. No fridge in room like last AmericanInn we stayed at. Hard to take children up and down the stairs since we were on the second floor.
Reviews of Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
(11 - 20 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.