Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1200 East 78Th Street
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Scott from Cloquet, MN
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great.
Seemed to be a little dated.

Great location. Staff and breakfast were great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kellie from Brandon, SD
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly, hotel seemed clean, staff was nice.
Hotel was older, wasn't as nice as the pictures showed, but met our needs for a one night stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Center, IA
July 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, IA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakbank, Canada
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joshua from Rochester, MN
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Front desk staff was excellent very friendly and helpful.
Everytime you plugged a phone charger into the same outlet as the blow dryer it would make the outlet stop working. The air conditioning barley worked and the room had a weird musty smell.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Easy to access it off the freeway.
Old, rundown, not especially clean. Definitely needs upgrading.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Titonka, IA
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emily from Duluth, MN
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great value, friendly and accommodating staff
n/a

This hotel was super convenient -- close to Mall of America. The staff exceeded my expectations with great service. I chose this location for the competitive price, and I was pleasantly surprised with my stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Box Elder, SD
June 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room was clean.
The décor is outdated and the mattress in our room needed replacing, too soft. The free breakfast was inadequate and not as advertised. When I asked for a copy of my paid receipt I was told none was available because I had pre-paid.

We came down for breakfast fairly early and yet the table area was messy. Poorest breakfast selection I have had at any Americinn. I have ignored star ratings before as often the Americinns are decent for the price. This was way below expectations.

Reviews of Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg