Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1200 East 78Th Street
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingleside, IL
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel is close to the Mall of America and easy to get to. It's an older hotel, so the room seems dated and smelled a bit. Good room for the price I paid.
It's an older hotel, so the room seems dated and smelled a bit.

Breakfast was good and the pool was a good size for my children.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ipswich, SD
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The ice machine was not working at all that evening or the next morning
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Pipestone, MN
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy access from I-494. Very pleasant staff. Great continental breakfast options.
Group Traveler
James from Phoenix, AZ
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The entrance and hallway appearance was good, but the room itself was a little gross. I
It just seemed a bit disheveled and like it was a quick/cheap makeover/update. The bathroom shower was constantly leaking water and a used wash cloth was left. It seemed like it should've been a lower level hotel like a Super 8 based on the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
August 5, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rachelle from Marshfield, WI
August 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked the friendly service. One of the staff Kevin was really nice when we checked in. The room didn't look hideous, I liked the subtle green accent wall. The sink was outside the bathroom too which was helpful! It was right off the highway next to gas.
The ice machine wasn't working when we arrived. When it was fixed, it worked very slowly and wasn't clean.

This hotel is close enough the the city without being in it. There is a pretty beach only a few miles away. It was great for a bargain deal, I'd definitely recommend it. A few other hotels I looked at with comparable prices didn't have two queen beds in a room.

Business Traveler
John from Kaysville, UT
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Everything. Not clean, comfortable. Will not recommend and will make sure it is not on list of hotels when I book again.
Business Traveler
Scott from Cloquet, MN
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great.
Seemed to be a little dated.

Great location. Staff and breakfast were great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kellie from Brandon, SD
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly, hotel seemed clean, staff was nice.
Hotel was older, wasn't as nice as the pictures showed, but met our needs for a one night stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Center, IA
July 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Bloomington/Richfield, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg