Americinn Of Baldwin, Wi

Americinn Of Baldwin, Wi in Baldwin

Americinn Of Baldwin, Wi

Americinn Of Baldwin, Wi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
500 Baldwin Plaza Drive
Baldwin, WI 54002

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Of Baldwin, Wi in Baldwin

# 1 of 2 hotels in Baldwin
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Of Baldwin, Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Baldwin, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Of Baldwin, Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, IA
October 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laurie from River Falls, WI
March 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Was not able to check in right away due to booking on line so it took about a half hr to get into room
Senior Travelers
Shelby from Onalaska, WI
October 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is very close to the interstate, quiet & is close to "The Orchard" where my Grandson & "New Granddaughter's" dance was held. Another absolutely beautiful part of Wisconsin!!
NO,I loved it!
Business Traveler
Marjorie from Chanhassen, MN
August 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed and pillow. very clean. very welcoming environment. excellent complimentary breakfast
Couple
Linda from Tinley Park, IL
July 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
I was impressed by the cleanliness of the rooms, and the bathrooms. (I'm very finicky and bathrooms) and the hotel in general. The staff was helpful and very friendly. I was pleasantly surprised. It was nicer than I thought.
NO

Please see above comments

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Spring Lake, MI
June 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to our old home town.

It was clean, nice, and quiet.

Couple
Cherie from Kenosha, WI
May 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed the whirl pool, very comfortable bed and nice fireplace.
Couple
William from Sheldon, WI
August 10, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very clean, comfortable room. Whirlpool in room was excellent.
No dislikes

My wife and I stayed at this motel while attending an outdoor concert. After the concert, we relaxed in whirlpool while enjoying some vino. The whirlpool felt excellent after a day in sun, with a little rain mixed in. The cleanliness of the motel was exceptional. In the morning, we enjoyed the continental breakfast, there was a good selection of good food. I would definitely stay in this motel again, and in fact we intend to in a few weeks. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Zeeland, MI
March 18, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, nice friendly staff, comfortable rooms.
Reviews of Americinn Of Baldwin, Wi
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Of Baldwin, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg