Americinn Motel & Suites Medora

Americinn Motel & Suites Medora in Medora

Americinn Motel & Suites Medora

Americinn Motel & Suites Medora Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
75 East River Road South
Medora, ND 58645

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Motel & Suites Medora in Medora

# 1 of 1 hotels in Medora
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Motel & Suites Medora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Motel & Suites Medora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Motel & Suites Medora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Winkler, Canada
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, ND
June 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
It's in Medora.
Front desk staff mixed up our reservation upon checkin. We lost our room on Saturday June 21. We had reserved 2 rooms for 2 nights and 1 room for one night. Desk staff mixed it up on checkin and we only had 1 room for 2 nights and 2 rooms for one nite

One bathroom by the breakfast room was extremely dirty and was not cleaned for 2 days.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff and decor.
The room had an odor.

Not worth the cost per night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Dickinson, ND
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast, pool.
Although the published check-out time was 11am, staff was adamant about us vacating the room by 10am. One housekeeper stood in the doorway and stared at us as we packed up. NOt hospitable!
Couple
Joel from Bismarck, ND
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to everything.
No

Window in the room was seriously cracked.

Group Traveler
Karin from Duluth, MN
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

The staff were very friendly, helpful and pleasant to talk with. Our room was clean and of the caliber to be expected with this type of hotel. It was convenient to the highway for our one night stay. There were a variety of breakfast items from which to choose... nothing particularly inspiring, but a nice selection for a hotel at this price point. The lobby was clean and nicely decorated and there was a large pool and hot tub. I definitely would return to this hotel and feel I got a good value for my money. ...read more

Couple
Theodore from Eugene, OR
November 6, 2013
Couple
1.0
no signage along highway. could not cancel payment as we never went to this motel. priceline was not open on weekend to discuss our trying to cancel this motel. lost XXX as a result. and the nice hotel person told us he was not able to cancel for us.
Verified Hotel Guest from Osseo, MN
October 24, 2013
8.0
Updated bathroom, beautiful lobby
difficult to find off of the freeway
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and cleanliness
Staff was rushed and acted like we were annoying him.

New hotel, great location in historic town. Staff needs some lessons in customer service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpful and cooperative. When we complained about the room we were originally in, they moved us to another room quickly.
Our original room was right behind the elevator, which was very noisy starting very early in the morning.

Except for the location of our original room, we were very satisfied with this hotel. However, the price was a bit high for this location at this time of year.

Reviews of Americinn Motel & Suites Medora
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Motel & Suites Medora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg