Americinn Menominee

Americinn Menominee in Menominee

Americinn Menominee

Americinn Menominee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2330 10Th Street
Menominee, MI 49858

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Menominee in Menominee

# 1 of 2 hotels in Menominee
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Menominee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Menominee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Menominee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Batavia, IL
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bear Creek, WI
August 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
June 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location compared to surroundings.
No

Good location, friendly staff, free breakfast was nice and getting rarer at hotels. Great price for the quality. Nice indoor pool and hot tub open late.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MI
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great motel that was very clean, quiet, and easy to get to. The facilities are taken care of well and somewhat new. The breakfast buffet was really good. This motel is great and we would stay there again.
Group Traveler
James from Essexville, MI
September 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Good location, great employees, Very clean!
No elevator.

Big clean rooms, good breakfast foods, close to every thing we were doing. A good family fun place.

Verified Hotel Guest from Euclid, OH
August 25, 2013
8.0
on the way to our destination and great pool!
price was high

family friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristy from Neenah, WI
September 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and the patio rooms are awesome.
The breakfast could have been better.

Sandy was on her 4th day by herself and she was very friendly and helpful. The pool was fun but very warm. The staff was very friendly. I loved the fact that we were on the lake and had a fabulous view. The play area kept my 5 year old busy for a long time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jodi from Painesville, OH
September 27, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, comfortable setting, affordable.
the wifi didn't work very well

This hotel was clean and very inviting to us. a comfortable setting, friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Melissa from Kingsford, MI
June 29, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
they upgraded our room when they did not have the accomodations we expected--good breakfast

great staff, friendly and knowledgable about the area--clean room, plenty of towels, comfortable bed, nice jaccuzi tub, great breakfast with good selection--the only drawback was location next to 24hr Perkins restaurant with noisy after bar crowd

Family Traveling with Teens
Jo Anne from Lake Mills,WY
March 31, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
morning continental breakfast was good.

I thought it was a nice place to stay. We were sorry we forgot our swimsuits.

Reviews of Americinn Menominee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Menominee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg