Americinn Menominee

Americinn Menominee

Americinn Menominee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2330 10th Street
Menominee, MI 49858

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Menominee in Menominee

# 1 of 2 hotels in Menominee
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Menominee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Menominee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Menominee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Algona, IA
July 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great lakefront location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Recently remodeledGood location on bay
Air conditioner didn't work and had to be replaced.Delivery pizza was dropped off at front desk, when I contacted the front desk to pick it up the stoned front desk clerk said he ate it (the mgr. did reimburse me and gave me a 20% disc. on next stay).
Couple
Susan from Champlin, MN
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Free Breakfast, not too crowded for using the pool
Staff could have been more friendly

It was good for the price, clean and breakfast has a good selection for a free breakfast. Great make yourself waffles!

Couple
Richard from Lyndon Station, WI
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
TV in room did not work staff could not fix it. upgraded us to a Jacuzzi room we were very surprised and pleased.
Business Traveler
Jon from Greeley, CO
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, friendly too
Only problem I incurred was with a woman who I caught removing my clothes from the dryer while it was running so she could throw her swimsuits in. I caught her in the act and she lied about it, right in front of her kids, great role model.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest City, IA
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location. Breakfast was very good.
Spiders in bathroom. Sofa bed was horrible.

My first stay was great. Nice clean and quiet room. The next stay was not as good. A sofa bed should not be considered a bed. Especially not one in the condition of the one in that room. The staff was helpful,the hotel quiet and breakfast good.

Couple
Mitchell from Lowell, MI
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and the price was right!
Nothing
Michael from Milwaukee, WI
September 25, 2014
10.0
This hotel is a gem for the traveler / tourist who does not require indulgent luxury. Clean, good breakfast, good pool. The back of the hotel fronts water (Green Bay). Great lake view. Nice play area for kids. Nice waterfront town. 5 star to my kids.
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, MI
September 23, 2014
6.0
the breakfast

the hotel was average it was not bad but I thought it would have been a little better for the cost

Couple
Philip from Summerfield, FL
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best days Inn I have ever stayed at. Pool was open 24/
No
Reviews of Americinn Menominee
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Menominee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.