Americinn Mcalester

Americinn Mcalester in Mcalester

Americinn Mcalester

Americinn Mcalester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
609 South George Nigh Expressway
Mcalester, OK 74501

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Mcalester in Mcalester

# 5 of 16 hotels in Mcalester
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Mcalester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Mcalester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Arlington, TX
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the full breakfast
ac in the room was not at 100% cooling. could be due to high humidity. the sheets felt like they where not dry.

good for a one night stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medicine Lodge, KS
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were comfortable, the inside swimming pool was nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingfisher, OK
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Corpus Christi, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The place was just what we needed. Everything was cool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, KS
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean. Staff went out of their way to make sure that you had everything you needed. Room were very quiet, didn't hear any noise from the upper floors or hallway.
no

nice location, easy to find and breakfast and coffee included.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, OK
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My extended family keeps coming back to his hotel whenever we visit McAlester. The rooms are comfortable and the staff is great. We like that we can gather in the common area and visit. Breakfast and indoor swimming/hot tub are awesome extras.
I have nothing negative to say. There are so many extras in addition to the room being great that there is nothing detracting from the stay.

It has all the amenities and then some of more expensive hotels with more star ratings. There is a computer in the lobby to use, free Wi-Fi, an exercise facility, guest laundry facility, large indoor pool, large indoor hot tub, board games, movies to borrow, a large variety of breakfast items and drinks in the morning, cookies in the evening, along with a large TV, fridge, hair dryer, ironing board and iron in your room. I am a pillow snob and I love their pillows, bedding and mattress. We stay every time we're in town to visit the parents. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Clarksville, TX
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
November 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice people working at the front desk area. Very good complimentary breakfast (real eggs, sausage, fruit, etc).
Couple
Nancy from Universal City, TX
October 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent accommodation for a reasonable price. Seasonal pumpkins & mums make an inviting entrance. Fireplace going in the lobby. Comfortable seating, puzzles & games set up. Fresh cookies in the evening. Hot breakfast. Right on route 69. Lots of v
All was good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
September 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and beds are great. They have a wonderful breakfast too. So much better than just pastries.
No not really.
Reviews of Americinn Mcalester
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg