Baymont Inn & Suites Marshalltown

Baymont Inn & Suites Marshalltown in Marshalltown

Baymont Inn & Suites Marshalltown

Baymont Inn & Suites Marshalltown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
115 Iowa Avenue West
Marshalltown, IA 50158

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Marshalltown in Marshalltown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Marshalltown
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshalltown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Marshalltown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Marshalltown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IA
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IA
October 14, 2014
9.0
Spa was closed due to someone going to the bathroom in it. Girl working front desk didn't really acknowledge you
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasantville, IA
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The desk clerk was super friendly and we chatted for a long time!
I was promised a call from the manager and never received it. I had to call and did not get a satisfactory answer to my question

Pleasant enough. Microwave didnt work

Couple
Steve from Fairfield, IA
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved getting in the jacuzzi suite even though didn't have time to use it.
That it wasn't closer to Iowa Speedway but the we would have paid more.

Excellent place to stay. Staying there again for the August race,

Verified Hotel Guest from Calmar, IA
July 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TN
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Proximity to relatives that live in the area....restaurants.
One day our room wasn't cleaned....it was July 4th but I assume household works on holidays...thankfully we were too tired when we returned to care
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paula from Cedar Rapids, IA
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice breakfast variety. Clean rooms. It is your normal 2 star hotel!
Nothing, the staff and accommodations were great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Rock Island, IL
December 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very elegant for a town this size. My daughter and I have stayed there before. They have a wonderful free breakfast and the rooms are very nice.
They did not clean the room even though we were gone for a long period of time. The hot tub was not functioning in the room. Last stay the phone was not functioning in the room - we needed the phone.

I highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a more relaxing and elegant hotel in Marshalltown. They have a beautiful lobby for sitting and visiting. Their king suites are magnificent. We will not stay anywhere else again.

Dan from Webster, IA
December 4, 2013
10.0
Very impressed by front desk staff didn't have a fan let us borrow the one from front desk
No
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Marshalltown
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Marshalltown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg