Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center

Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center

Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
240 Stadium Road
Mankato, MN 56001

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center in Mankato

# 2 of 15 hotels in Mankato
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Rogers, MN
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff.
Could use some lotion in the room.
Group Traveler
Pam from Dawson, MN
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamira from Osmond, NE
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My car broke down, so I needed some place to stay right away. This hotel was nice looking, in great shape, clean and had a great staff. The rooms was spacious, not cramped, which is great when you have kids. The pool area was kept clean and presentable.
No
Solo Traveler
Guy from Rochester, MN
December 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hot breakfast was a plus. The pool/hot tub area was nice. Fridge/microwave in room.
Coffee maker didn't work, coffee was very, very weak, not drinkable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Okoboji, IA
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The front desk staff was great!
The hallways desperately needed cleaning! There was several stains on the carpet in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Coon Rapids, MN
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice pool, Helpful and courteous staff. Clean. Beds are comfy. Close to area we visited. Nonsmoking. No pets for dog and cat allergies. Well decorated, homey.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia, MN
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Upgraded to a larger room but it was a handicap room. That is NOT an upgrade in my opinion.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cold Spring, MN
December 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The price was great as was the location. It was clean and as I travel for business I did not need more,
The breakfast was not all that great, I have celiac and there was not a lot of selection. The eggs needed to be cooked longer and there was not enough when the rush was on. I left before the eggs were finished on the second morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
November 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chad from Bingham Lake, MN
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.