Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center

Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center in Mankato

Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center

Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
240 Stadium Road
Mankato, MN 56001

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center in Mankato

# 3 of 16 hotels in Mankato
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Coon Rapids, MN
July 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I love staying here because it is consistent. Always friendly, always clean, best pool in town.
Color of the room is a little dark for my taste.

Location is near family, and restaurants that we like.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pewaukee, WI
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large size comfortable bed, pool, & hot tub.

Located within walking distance of several restaurants.

Couple
Patricia from Washburn, ND
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was attractive and well equipped with refrigerator and microwave.
Hardly room to get around the tables and chairs in the breakfast room.

It's in a decent neighborhood near the college campus.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
May 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff
The tub shower diverter needed some maintenance. WhenI mentioned it to cleaning crew, they immediately got a maintenance person to work on it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Circle Pines, MN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
OUR THERMOSTAT IN OUR ROOM WAS STUCK ON HEAT, WE TALKED TO THE GIRL AT THE FRONT DESK JILLIAN ABOUT IT AND SHE SAID SHE'D HAVE MAINTENANCE COME LOOK AT IT, THEY NEVER DID

WE ALSO TALKED TO THE HOTEL MANAGER THE NEXT DAY ABOUT OUR HOTEL ROOM AND HE ASKED IF WE WERE GOING TO BE BACK IN THE AREA SOON AND I TOLD HIM YES IN JULY, HE GAVE ME A COMP CARD FOR 20% OFF OUR NEXT ROOM THAT EXPIRES IN JUNE OF THIS YEAR...THAT DOESN'T HELP ME OUT IN JULY...AND WE WERE NEVER OFFERED ANOTHER ROOM TO MOVE TO, THE ROOM WAS VERY MUGGY AND UNCOMFORTABLE TO SLEEP IN. THE FAN ON THE WALL WAS ALSO VERY DIRTY AND LOOKED LIKE IT HAS ASHES IN THE VENT...NOT A VERY CLEAN ROOM OVERALL. ...read more

Couple
Gerald from Sioux Falls, SD
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
comfortable beds, swimming pool and whirlpool available, no loud noises.
a little out of the way versus the main shopping areas
Group Traveler
Lars from Eau Claire, WI
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christina from Duluth, MN
April 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nathan from Pine River, MN
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Saint Cloud, MN
February 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
There are 15 hotels in the area, this was rated number 2. We got an exceptional value and were very satisfied. There were many more hotels to choose from but we would have paid more to get less.
No

We recommend this property highly for both it's cleanliness and pricing.

Reviews of Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg