Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center

Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center

Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
240 Stadium Road
Mankato, MN 56001

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center in Mankato

# 2 of 15 hotels in Mankato
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Windom, MN
June 28, 2016
5.0
The front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating!There was a problem with the 1st 2 rooms we were assigned & they were very helpful in resolving the problem.
The first two rooms we were assigned had not been cleaned when we entered them. Front desk staff had to clean the second room while we went to dinner. The smoke alarm started chirping at 7am indicating a low battery.
Business Traveler
Freda from Columbus Junction, IA
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
large rooms, great breakfast. attractive motel. Nicer than we had thought it would be for the price.
we had issues with the heater. tried to fix it ourselves, called desk. she gave further instruction, which we had already tried. finally came to room, determined it was not working. very cold. moved to new room, 11:00 at night.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, Nd, ND
April 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff made it one of the most pleasant motel stays yet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was perfect for what I needed. We were in town for a funeral and we were within minutes of everything.
The air conditioning in our room did not work. The room stayed at 80*. After 4 hours and no help we asked to move rooms. We also were not able to use the pool. It was rented out for birthday parties and over capacity.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanesboro, MN
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location for attending sporting events in Mankato.
Hotel had empty rooms but refused to rent for single night even after six. They were held for two room rental only. Wish they would have been more flexible than to leave rooms empty when we would have filled them for Saturday night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 3, 2016
8.0
price
everything,was fine
Solo Traveler
F D from Mankato, MN
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great value for the money.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
March 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Key cards timed out twice during stay
Couple
James from Worthington, MN
March 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Lots of space in the room. Bed was quite comfortable.
House cleaning failed to clean room two days in a row even after management was notified.
Reviews of Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.