Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center

Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center

Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
240 Stadium Road
Mankato, MN 56001

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center in Mankato

# 3 of 16 hotels in Mankato
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, MN
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Johan from Bemmel, Netherlands
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
nice, complete room.
no heating in badroom, combi airco/heater. Heater is noisy during the night.
Couple
Mary from Swea City, IA
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was decent, staff was accomidating and friendly. The night clerk helped me with my luggage and the breakfast staff assisted me.
Room was a strange layout.
Verified Hotel Guest from Northrop, MN
December 2, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawnya from Davenport, IA
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The atmosphere when you walk in the hotel. I love the rooms. You don't have to walk far to get to the front desk, breakfast or swimming.
Brenda from Stillwater, OK
November 16, 2014
10.0
The hotel is close to campus, clean and has a great staff.
No
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Hermantown, MN
November 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room was comfortable and spacious.
Breakfast was very plain. Need more fresh fruit, better hot choices.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Mckinney, TX
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Open spaces
The open spaces were great. We used the. For our group to sit and talk and eat. We never felt like we were in the way and the friendly staff were always helpful. The breakfast was hot and tasty. Pool and hot tub were above average as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
October 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
The best thing I liked about the hotel was the location. It was real close to a lot of restaurants and coffee shops. So it was easy to find somewhere to eat.
A lot of things. The staff was rude and didn't know much about the area. Didn't ask anything about our stay. We complained about some men in the pool area. And nothing was done about it.

I just wouldn't recommend this hotel to someone that is trying to get away from the stresses of life. Or someone that needs a lot of light. The room we had was VERY dark and gloomy. I also didn't care for that I was a female traveling with another female and they put me on the first floor. You just don't do that. I didn't care for the free breakfast either. Wasn't very accommodating to someone with food allergies. Thank God I had left overs from my supper or I wouldn't of had any breakfast. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Nick from Plant City, FL
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This is a decent place, probably much better if you're visiting MSU campus (I was just passing through town on business) but being that it IS so close to the school, there are many eating and drinking establishments close by.
It's a little worn, but comfortable enough and "very good" overall.
Reviews of Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Mankato Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.