Americinn Madison West

Americinn Madison West in Madison

Americinn Madison West

Americinn Madison West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
516 Grand Canyon Drive
Madison, WI 53719

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Madison West in Madison

# 8 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Madison West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Madison West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Madison West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, IL
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Had all the ammentities that wanted
I hated the heat/air unit . I could not get the fan to run continuuosly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antigo, WI
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Although not requested, we were assigned a handicapped- accessible room. Very nice. The breakfast was excellent with a wide selection of hot food and real silverware !
Front entry/drive-up was a bit crowded/cramped.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
December 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, cookies at night, good breakfast.
Ran out of toilet paper.
Couple
James from Lake Nebagamon, WI
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
I had been driving all night, after operating a train earlier from International Falls, MN to Superior, WI. The staff was courteous and helpful. They got us checked right in. The room and facilities were most satisfactory and met our expectations. For the
Group Traveler
Melody from Dakota, IL
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and the nice breakfast that is served. This is the 3rd sister-in-law weekend Christmas shopping and we always stay here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yang from Appleton, WI
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The free buffet and breakfast was really good.
The rooms was not as big as expected.
Group Traveler
Todd from La Crescent, MN
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The continental breakfast was one of the best we've seen. A great variety.
The room was tiny. We has a double queen bed room and there was very little for anything else in the room. We've stayed here previously in a double queen room and the room was generous, so obviously not all the rooms are the same size.
George from Minneapolis, MN
December 3, 2014
8.0
One of the better hotel breakfasts I've seen at a hotel.

Free beer and chicken wings from 5-6.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable rooms; good public areas; good breakfast choices; free wifi.
Nothing to dislike.

Close to shopping and the Beltline. The staff was very friendly; coffee was available all day as well as a Manager's Reception nightly. One of the few hotels we've stayed at where the free wifi actually worked at a decent speed! Great value for the money!

Reviews of Americinn Madison West
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Madison West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg