Americinn Madison West

Americinn Madison West in Madison

Americinn Madison West

Americinn Madison West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
516 Grand Canyon Drive
Madison, WI 53719

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Madison West in Madison

# 16 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Madison West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Madison West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Madison West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Howards Grove, WI
September 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
This hotel had great amenities for the price. Loved it!
Coffee bar could get a bit messy.

Plenty of space for breakfast dining.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Oak Forest, IL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The managers special. The cleanliness and the friendly staff Also has a great breakfast with many choices.
We stayed there two separate nights. One of our rooms had a tub that didn't drain well. The second room was fine.

Great price for what you get.

Couple
Brian from Appleton, WI
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast selection. Updated bathrooms in the rooms.
The breakfast area was almost too small. Both mornings it was so packed we had to bring the food back to our room to eat.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Monica from Burlington, WI
August 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the manager's reception was very nice... a Nacho bar, wings, meatballs, popcorn, beer... the breakfast was great.. scrambled eggs and ham, bisquits and gravy, waffles, fruit, yogurt.. great selection... beds were comfortable, towels fluffy...
nothing...

close to West Towne Mall... a decent hotel...

Business Traveler
Steven from Long Beach, CA
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Claudia from Eau Claire, WI
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Liked the manager's reception. Liked the breakfast choices. Had a large room for breakfast/reception area.
Couple
James from Rhinelander, WI
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was the best I'd ever seen - a huge selection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Marietta, SC
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wonderful room, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast
It was difficult to find. I had to call the desk three times from the road for directions.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elmo, MN
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel had the best breakfast for this level of hotel that I've had. Rooms were clean, up to date and very nice. Great stay.
Reviews of Americinn Madison West
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Madison West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg