Americinn Madison South

Americinn Madison South

Americinn Madison South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
101 West Broadway
Madison, WI 53716

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Madison South in Madison

# 8 of 56 hotels in Madison
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Madison South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Madison South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Madison South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, IL
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Tomah, WI
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff who answered all of my questions!!
I wish you would have a later business center. There is only one computer with one printer at a small table.
Couple
Ross from Honor, MI
June 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Comfortable; location near event we were to attend. I forgot a book in my room. It was held at the desk for me to get it a week later when I was again in Madison.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Shepherdsville, KY
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff plus it was very clean,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
May 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location. And our dog could stay with us!
Couple
Julie from Galena, IL
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location; easy to find, right off the Beltway, and convenient to downtown Madison. Clean room, nice breakfast, reasonable price. Will definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellsworth, WI
February 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent for my activity on Saturday and my other activity on Sunday
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antigo, WI
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location for our needs, free breakfast
Did not get shampoo and soap every day. First day the shampoo and soap was thrown away or taken by staff and not replaced. First, this is wasteful, second, why no shampoo and soap?
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Little Chute, WI
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is extremely cordial and helpful. Jennifer took care of the booking hitch ON THE SPOT.She let us know when our rooms were ready..we showed up very early before check in time. Marcia was also helpful at check in. Great breakfast!!! Very clean!!
everything was excellent. We will be back.

Easy to find, one block off the main drag. Can't say ANYTHING bad about the place!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, MN
March 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was great. Staff was friendly, the room was clean and updated. There is a ton of wonderful restaurants and shopping center nearby too.
Reviews of Americinn Madison South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Madison South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.