Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg

Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg in Rexburg

Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg

Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1098 Golden Beauty Drive
Rexburg, ID 83440

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg in Rexburg

# 2 of 3 hotels in Rexburg
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kristin from Provo, UT
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The public spaces
the rooms were tiny and just didnt look nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Swimming pool hours were great
Back Door was broke both days of my stay, but lobby was always open

Breakfast was large and the employees make me feel welcome!

Business Traveler
Ronald from Sandy, UT
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Sandy, UT
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was clean, new and convenient
The pool table could use some help

I'd recommend it to others. A nice place for a 2 star

Solo Traveler
Janet from Orem, UT
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price and location were excellent!
No, it was great!

Friendly staff!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
September 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location, the lobby, the pool and the beds.
Breakfast was only average and they did not serve waffles as advertised. They ran out one day and claimed the machine was broken the next.I think they just didn't go buy more waffle mix!

The beds were very comfortable. Check in was a breeze and the desk staff were very nice. The location is perfect. The lobby area is beautiful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagar, AZ
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, roomy, comfortable beds and a great breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Buford, GA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The pool and hot tub area stayed open till midnight. They also offered coffee, hot choclate and cookies at night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ben from Fort Steele, Canada
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very easy to find, right off the highway. We were welcomed warmly and efficiently by the front desk staff. We enjoyed the varied and plentiful breakfast offered during our stay.
My only suggestion would be to clean the corners of the bathroom floor more often, and a longer shower curtain would be less likely to allow water to spray out of the shower/tub.
Solo Traveler
Allison from Plainsboro, NJ
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was super quiet! LOVE THAT!!! The breakfast spread was generous and I really appreciate having a mini fridge and a microwave. Thanks!
Carpet was a bit dingy in my room (I could tell from the bottom of my socks by the end of the first night), but the rest of my room was absolutely fabulous!

I enjoyed my stay here so much, I grabbed a copy of their list of all AmerInn Hotels for my next marathon trip!

Reviews of Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge & Suites Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg