Americinn Lodge & Suites New London

Americinn Lodge & Suites New London in New London

Americinn Lodge & Suites New London

Americinn Lodge & Suites New London Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1404 North Shawano Street
New London, WI 54961

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Lodge & Suites New London in New London

# 1 of 2 hotels in New London
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Lodge & Suites New London
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge & Suites New London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Lodge & Suites New London

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kristi from Berlin, WI
September 30, 2014
10.0
The hotel was beautiful inside. The lobby was very inviting and our room was very nice. Breakfast in the morning was awesome with selections fro. Eggs and sausage to waffles,cereal and even yogurt. I'd definitely recommend staying here!
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, IL
August 26, 2014
10.0
proximity to wolf river tubing trips, just 8 minutes away
the parking entrance was behind the main street

looks new, slept great, complimentary breakfast

Business Traveler
Timothy from New Berlin, WI
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quiet was appreciated - the construction used is very effective to reduce noise. That will win my repeat business.
The wifi was out of order - very annoying! We could log on in the lobby but wifi is important for travelers so it was disappointing not to have it in the room.

They are really trying to provide a clean and quiet hotel experience. Not the cheapest hotel but if you want a restful nights sleep it may be worth it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clayton from Watertown, WI
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice lobby and room. Room had a hottub. A variety of breakfast options at the free buffet. Evening wine and chips was a nice extra.
everything was great

Friendly and helful staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, attractive, excellent hot tub, the rooms are well insulated so it was very quiet, the bed had a good mattress
No

Good breakfast, we brought our dog so they conveniently situated us near an entrance

Family Traveling with Young Children
Celeste from Edgerton, WI
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in in a very long time. The room was exceptionally clean, nice colors, comfortable. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating! Good breakfast variety in the morning as well! Only thing was that the pool seemed to be very chlorinated, so maybe an exhaust fan/ceiling fan to remove some of the "fumes" for lack of a better word. We will return to this location. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, WI
November 27, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel was very clean; rooms and public areas. Breakfast was excellent.
We had reserved 2 King rooms and ended up with 1 King and 1 Double Queen room due to capacity.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, WI
August 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was nice and clean. Very roomy, bed was very comfortable.
When using the hot tub, it was so chlorinated, our eyes were burning, and we only used it for about 10 min because we couldn't stand it any longer than that. That was pretty disappointing.

Nice location. Good amount of parking. Nice clean, roomy rooms with comfortable beds! The only disappointing part was that the hot tub was so chlorinated, we couldn't use it more than 10 min cause ours eye were burning. Pretty bummed, since we don't get to many weekends away from our little ones and we were looking forward to relaxing a bit after a long busy day at a carshow we were attending. ...read more

Reviews of Americinn Lodge & Suites New London
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge & Suites New London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg