Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie

Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie

Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4712 East Grand Avenue
Laramie, WY 82070

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie in Laramie

# 4 of 18 hotels in Laramie
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolette, ND
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, neat, well maintained.
Long way from anything. Continental breakfast is not one of the better I've seen.
Couple
John from Eads, CO
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet overall great experience
The side access door is an exit only. Wish it was accessible with key
Couple
Jason from Lexington, KY
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome hotel. Friendly and accommodating staff. Great breakfast with organic food options. Had a long drive from the east coast to the west coast and out of all the hotels, 4 total (fairmont, best western, Marriott), this place by far had the best beds.

Really enjoyed the lodge.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, CO
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Lakewood, CO
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly Western hospitality. Clean, comfortable rooms with "cloud-like" beds! My pick when in Laramie.
Everything was great

Lots of graduates celebrating. They respectfully quieted their whooping around 10 pm. Yummy cookies upon arrival

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshoto, WY
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We spent one night when passing through on I-80. The staff were very warm and welcoming, the hotel and room were clean, breakfast was good. We were pleased with the whole experience!
Couple
Cathy from Katy, TX
October 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very nice for the price, hot breakfast every morning, staff very friendly. Lobby area and lg stone fireplace very inviting.
Classical piano playing quite loudly in lobby area,did not stay in lobby area very long because of this. Carpet in king bed room was quite stained, we decided to stay second night had to move to a different room, fridge in 2nd room very noisy, unplugged

This is a very nice hotel, was pleasant. Staff all very friendly. The first rooms carpets were stained pretty bad, but other than that room was great, faced the snowy range mountains, nice view! We wanted to stay another night but because of previous bookings our room was already taken so we upgraded to a spa tub room which was also very nice but the small refrigerator in the room buzzed very loudly, had to unplug it. The price of the room was very surprising! We paid twice the amount for a much lesser hotel the day before, good value! Would definitely stay again if I ever come back to Laramie. Too bad this hotel is not in other western states. Hot breakfast was very nice too different menu each day, nice touch. Hot coffee, chocolate chip cookies and hot soup available all day in lobby. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsbluff, NE
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Walls were thin and we could here the people in the room next to us.

Very clean and nice hotel! Would stay there again! Nice staff wonderful breakfast. Great location!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, IA
August 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. We were accidentally double billed and when I mentioned it to them they were very apologetic and corrected the error immediately.
The carpet in our room was filthy. The morning we were leaving they were cleaning carpets, so I imagine our room was on schedule to be done also.
Reviews of Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.