Hotels in Laramie

Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie

Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie

Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4712 East Grand Avenue
Laramie, WY 82070

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie in Laramie

# 4 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshoto, WY
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We spent one night when passing through on I-80. The staff were very warm and welcoming, the hotel and room were clean, breakfast was good. We were pleased with the whole experience!
Couple
Cathy from Katy, TX
October 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very nice for the price, hot breakfast every morning, staff very friendly. Lobby area and lg stone fireplace very inviting.
Classical piano playing quite loudly in lobby area,did not stay in lobby area very long because of this. Carpet in king bed room was quite stained, we decided to stay second night had to move to a different room, fridge in 2nd room very noisy, unplugged

This is a very nice hotel, was pleasant. Staff all very friendly. The first rooms carpets were stained pretty bad, but other than that room was great, faced the snowy range mountains, nice view! We wanted to stay another night but because of previous bookings our room was already taken so we upgraded to a spa tub room which was also very nice but the small refrigerator in the room buzzed very loudly, had to unplug it. The price of the room was very surprising! We paid twice the amount for a much lesser hotel the day before, good value! Would definitely stay again if I ever come back to Laramie. Too bad this hotel is not in other western states. Hot breakfast was very nice too different menu each day, nice touch. Hot coffee, chocolate chip cookies and hot soup available all day in lobby. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsbluff, NE
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Walls were thin and we could here the people in the room next to us.

Very clean and nice hotel! Would stay there again! Nice staff wonderful breakfast. Great location!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, IA
August 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. We were accidentally double billed and when I mentioned it to them they were very apologetic and corrected the error immediately.
The carpet in our room was filthy. The morning we were leaving they were cleaning carpets, so I imagine our room was on schedule to be done also.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Penny from Riverton, WY
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My daughter was sick, so we really needed to check-in to our room earlier than the usual time. The staff worked to make this happen, although almost every room was filled the night before. We really appreciate the extra effort!
We liked everything. We will definitely stay again!

The staff was very cooperative and friendly. We also loved the gluten free selections at breakfast!

Couple
Jane from Omaha, NE
July 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was great, and if necessary, I would definitely stay here again!
Couple
Debra from Wildomar, CA
July 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly helpful staff and great selection for breakfast.Clean and comfortable rooms.
Pool area seemed stuffy.
Couple
Jodi from Auke Bay, AK
April 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was nicer than expected for the star rating. Nice room. Clean. Comfortable bed. The hotel has a mountain lodge vibe. The staff was helpful. Located right as you exit the pass from Cheyenne to Laramie close to I80.

Nice rooms. Clean. Comfortable beds. This hotel was nicer than I expected for the star rating. It has a mountain lodge vibe. The staff was very helpful. They allowed us a super late check out time when waiting for roads out of town to reopen during winter travel. We had to stay an extra night due to road closures. The staff was very accommodating and allowed us to keep our room without switching, although the hotel was quite full. This is a pet friendly hotel. We were not traveling with pets. A dog was barking next door and we called to notify the front desk not necessarily complain. The staff contacted the owners and moved us to a suite without us asking for it. Problem solved. They offer a continental breakfast. We skipped that, pretty standard, not too impressive. Complementary coffee/tea fruit/cookies in the lobby at all times. The pool/spa was closed due to maintenance. We were traveling on I80 East-West during early April and this was a great place to stay along the way. I would definitely stay here again if I ever return to Laramie WY. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Clare, MI
November 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing and super helpful!! The decor of the hotel was awesome too!
I loved everything about this hotel.
Reviews of Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge And Suites Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg