Americinn Lakeville

Americinn Lakeville

Americinn Lakeville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
17145 Kenyon Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Lakeville in Lakeville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lakeville
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Lakeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lakeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Lakeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Albion, NE
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great place and very nice staff make you feel at home
nothing
Group Traveler
Caitlyn from West Fargo, ND
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We were booked for a "smoking" room on accident and the staff at the front desk insisted on switching us into a "non-smoking" room because we are non-smokers. She was great and got it switched in a matter of minutes. Also, we were given some goodie bags!
The breakfast scrambled eggs were not great as they were almost burnt and were very dry.
Couple
Nicole from Saint Paul, MN
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Grove, MN
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice and the desk clerks were very hospitable.
The room was missing the bath salts for the jacuzzi and the coffee pot didn't work. The room seemed clean until I took my shower and a pair of men's underwear fell in, obviously left hanging on the shower rod from previous customer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kari from Omaha, NE
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
There was mold all over the bathroom, and the tub was clogged.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nice and close to the interstate
The bathrooms need to be updated very rusty spots and not real clean. The toilet was not anchored very well.

NO

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was convenient location and the breakfast was well kept up with fresh food.
I could not believe that we were booked a smoking room without knowing. I have two small children and they complained ALL NIGHT about the smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rob from Illinois City, IL
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Easily accessible. Close to major events in area. Continental had a lot of different options for breakfast.
Not clean. Below average staff. Over priced.
Allen from Sauk Rapids, MN
July 22, 2014
8.0
Location to the selected business that I was to visit.
Sofa sleeper in the room looked like it needs to be replaced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Perfectly located for visiting my family. It was clean and the staff was pleasant.
no
Reviews of Americinn Lakeville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lakeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.