Americinn Lodge & Suites Kearney

Americinn Lodge & Suites Kearney

Americinn Lodge & Suites Kearney Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
215 West Talmadge Road
Kearney, NE 68847

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Lodge & Suites Kearney in Kearney

# 3 of 21 hotels in Kearney
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Lodge & Suites Kearney
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge & Suites Kearney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Lodge & Suites Kearney

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gloria from Plymouth, IN
May 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome breakfast that had just about everything and more including fresh strawberries and whipping cream for the waffles. Comfortable beds. Nice entryway. Friendly and helpful staff. We needed car repairs and were directed to an excellent repair shop.
We were looking forward to a dip in the hot tub but it was out of service at the time of our visit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Minden, NE
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great place. Staff was nice
Breakfast was not heated thru.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierce, NE
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Everything was great. Except the bathroom. Cracked tiles. Low quality fixtures. Overall better than then some 3 star motels we stayed in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darin from Bozrah, CT
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. I really like the all the pillows they supply, the beds were comfortable. Easy access from interstate 80.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Albion, NE
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Tuolumne, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Though neither of us is handicapped, our room was designed for the handicapped, so the walk-in shower and flexible shower head as well as large open spaces were much appreciated.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, NE
March 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, NE
February 17, 2014
5.0
Cleanliness
Small bathroom

i was suppose to have a suite, but was overbooked.

Couple
Tiffany from Deshler, NE
September 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
We always find the AmericInn comfortable and clean. Good amenities and always located in an area with things to do.
Reviews of Americinn Lodge & Suites Kearney
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge & Suites Kearney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.