Americinn Greenville

Americinn Greenville

Americinn Greenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2525 West Washington Street
Greenville, MI 48838

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Greenville in Greenville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Greenville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Terri from Mchenry, IL
August 4, 2015
Loved the cookies, the staff, the housekeeper. Everything was awesome! We will definitely be back! Thanks for a wonderful stay! The breakfast was a great variety, something for everyone and included in our stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpena, MI
July 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and room was quiet. Comfortable beds.
The first room we checked into wasn't finished being cleaned but when I called the desk they immediately got us another room and sincerely apologized. Yes, the second room was clean and very satisfactory.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Ballston Spa, NY
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and people were very friendly
Cookies should be available 24 hours a day. Lol.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Rutherfordton, NC
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool & friendly service
The strong chlorine smell in the pool it was overwhelming
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Countryside, IL
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the accommodating staff, fast wifi and clean facilities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Evan from Welland, Canada
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel as always is clean and accommodating to our needs.
could not get WIFI to work in our room, to far from connection we believe. Daughter had to sit on floor by the door in the corner to get wifi. (room #122)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Tawas, MI
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeland, MI
August 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Janet from Mechanicsburg, PA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Home town is small so good to have a nice hotel there
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Chilo, OH
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the room was great, very clean and the staff was great.
there wasn't really anything that we didn't like about the hotel except when we went to go swimming there were a lot of people in there drinking, which is not what we expected. the lobby was also full of people drinking.

had a nice place to lay our head and thought the hotel was great. the only problem was after we returned home we found out that we had payed priceline for the room and also the hotel itself charged us twice. there should be more communication between priceline and the hotels they rent out. now to try to get my money back from the hotel.we were in town for a funeral and really did not need the added stress. ...read more

Reviews of Americinn Greenville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Greenville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Greenville
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.