Americinn Greenville

Americinn Greenville in Greenville

Americinn Greenville

Americinn Greenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2525 West Washington Street
Greenville, MI 48838

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Greenville in Greenville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Greenville
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Janet from Mechanicsburg, PA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Home town is small so good to have a nice hotel there
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Chilo, OH
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the room was great, very clean and the staff was great.
there wasn't really anything that we didn't like about the hotel except when we went to go swimming there were a lot of people in there drinking, which is not what we expected. the lobby was also full of people drinking.

had a nice place to lay our head and thought the hotel was great. the only problem was after we returned home we found out that we had payed priceline for the room and also the hotel itself charged us twice. there should be more communication between priceline and the hotels they rent out. now to try to get my money back from the hotel.we were in town for a funeral and really did not need the added stress. ...read more

Couple
Bob from Burton, MI
August 27, 2012
Couple
8.0
Nice lobby and reception area.
It was a ways from downtown.
Family Traveling with Teens
Autumn from Muskegon, MI
October 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Man at the front desk was Amazing and the fresh cookies made the kids evening GREAT.
There was ice on the first floor only, but not a big deal.

This hotel is convenient and a great experience. Everything was clean and most important comfortable. The staff that we came across in passing were delightful and welcoming and the front desk
was great with my children and with directions and suggestions of places to go for dinner in town.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lucy from Shelby, MI
May 19, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel nice and the staff were nice.

The hotel was nice the room is roomy and the staff was friendly the best hotel that
I ever stayed in.

Business Traveler
Kurt from Carmel, IN
September 23, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly, outgoing staff, great breakfast, and nice layout!
Nothing negative!
Nancy from Bark River, MI
August 18, 2010
7.0
hotel was set at
--- upon arrival we increased temp and burning smell occurred so we had to move to another room

I think because of the inconvenience of moving to another room, there should have been more compensation for the inconvenience

Couple
Steve from Milton, DE
August 5, 2010
Couple
10.0
This was one of the nicest and cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in.

This is an excellent hotel and I will recommend it and will stay there again.

Reviews of Americinn Greenville
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Greenville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Greenville
dg