Quality Inn

Quality Inn in Fort Smith

Quality Inn

Quality Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2120 Burnham Road
Fort Smith, AR 72903

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn in Fort Smith

# 6 of 20 hotels in Fort Smith
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcy from Albuquerque, NM
September 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
When we arrived no pool or hot tub. At booking all was working
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
September 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Elk City, OK
September 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
The air conditioner did not work in our room. The pillows for the bed looked like sofa pillows. Not happy felt like we stayed at a 1 star motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Springs, OK
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My kids loved the indoor pool and having a full breakfast was nice.
The rooms were a little old. The carpets and furniture and curtains were aged.

The rooms were just very basic and there appeared to be some remodeling in the front lobby. The cleanliness of the hotel was better than some 4 star hotels I've stayed in. For the price I think it's great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is excellent. The hotel appeared to be in a remodeling stage, but those areas were roped off so it wasn't really an issue. The indoor pool or hot tub was a big plus and the area was very clean.
The only thing that I could find fault in was the breakfast. Both days they were out of some of the foods. The lady working this area was not friendly at all, in fact I felt that we were an inconvenience for her and she didn't really want to be there.

The hotel was right off the interstate, close to hospital and shopping. The room was very clean and the housekeeping staff was very friendly. Breakfast offers a variety but I suggest getting there early.

Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Cassville, MO
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really enjoyed the pool area and breakfast the room was very spacious liked it overall
No they had a little construction in the lobby but it wasn't bad been places before in Texas where you couldn't hardly get to the elevator and wasn't notified ahead of time so what they had going on was fine
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
May 26, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Brentwood, TN
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from La Habra, CA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast was pretty good.
Mold growing in the bathroom, so much that it had eaten the wall away. Room looks worn and in need of refurbishing. Bathroom fixtures yellowing with age.
Couple
Corbin from Little Rock, AR
July 1, 2010
Couple
8.0
Desk staff as good as anywhere in the U.S.
Rednecks from Tx. with little baseball team.Not hotel's fault.
Reviews of Quality Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg